Toke Makinwa steps out in a black gown for a gala in New York | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 22 April 2017

Toke Makinwa steps out in a black gown for a gala in New York

Media Personality, Toke Makinwa stepped out in this lovely gown for Black Women Attorneys Gala in New York. Another photo after the cut...

17 comments:

1. Oshey badest

2. Flat bum like a table. Show the front only pls.

3. Looks like a maniquin

4. Mmmmm very nice dress.

5. All I see is the beautiful dress......This could pass for the best dress she has worn in a long time.......Kudos Toke

6. Good for her.. make she snap herself for toilet and show us too.. ayam waiting..

7. She's so fake and filled with lies. Poverty mentality is her issues. NEXT

8. I wonder why Nigerians have become so hateful!smh

9. how does it concern me drawing my tatoo,lolzzz

10. People sef. Wetin kon concern her back side with her beautiful dress. A beg TM you slay! Carry go.

11. U go tire,new york wey pple dey go everyday.....old mama youngy...u go tire for foto level.no let ur visa expire over thereo.

12. ok

13. HOPE SHE HAS TREATED THE INFECTION.