This stepmom's viral photo shows co-parenting can also be peaceful | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday, 22 April 2017

This stepmom's viral photo shows co-parenting can also be peaceful

Lucky little girl.

21 comments:

1. Aww mommy went with a Big Black Dude.....lol

2. This is making divorce look so cool!

1. Who told you they were married...probably out of wedlock

2. Divorce is just one road to this.Joseph was Jesus stepfather.

3. true

4. Yea look gud buh not in nigeria

5. I belong to everyone but I belong to no one. All I see is Confusion!!

1. 😂😂😂😂😂

6. No matter how u paint the peaceful divorce, divorce is a cancer that has eaten deep into the society.
    Her mum and dad will always have that naunce of regrets

7. This can't happen in Nigeria.casala go bust

8. The poor girl would be confused

9. It doesn't look nice to me. Am a victim of such a circumstance and there's nothing nice about it. The only good thing is God showers you with abundant love cos non of your parents give you full concentration, If they are even there at all!

10. u cant compare ds race...dey culd all be having a foursome sef..

11. Lucky her,but which of them will take care of her.o di egwu.