President of The Nigerian Football Federation, Amaju Pinnick, has now denied the reports. He was quoted as saying:
"Some online reports suggesting our player, Ahmed Musa was involved in wife battering are false. I'm in touch with Ahmed Musa. Musa remains a responsible family man & player. He is also very committed to seeing that we realize our dreams of making it to Russia 2018 World Cup."

make we see the wife face. I pray he didn't
ReplyDeleteOk oh...True or false there's nothing hidden under the sun. Good luck to him.
ReplyDelete~glo rule your world~ cos I do•
hmmmmm... nor b naija you dey ooo
ReplyDeleteIssokay
ReplyDelete. .Merited happiness
K
ReplyDeletePlease park well sir.
ReplyDelete.
The lack of money is the root of all evil
(Argue with your ancestors)
I knew from the get go that it is just a case of poke nosing by his oyinbo neighbours who are just jealous of him...
ReplyDeletepenis enlargement exercise program that works
HMMM LIKE HE WAS THERE
ReplyDelete-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Hw would it b true are not a Nigerian. In Nigeria it is a common practice n nothing is said or done about it
ReplyDeleteErmm excuse me, but why are you the one refuting the claims? Are you a party in the marriage? Leave it to the parties to deny or affirm the claim!!
ReplyDeleteGuy fight d wife cos he wish d side chic happy birthday 4 Instagram. He's set to marry her soon as second wife, abi e don happen sef, her name na Juliet Adeh Ujue, she be jobless coded Lekki runz gal wey jam Ahmed money. Dis Linda & oda blogs just dey dull news sef. Husband thief, gold digger.
ReplyDeleteThere is more to this Ahmed musa's story than meet the eye.