Photos: Actress Juliet Mgborukwe gets brand new BMW as a birthday/Easter present from her hubby | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 April 2017

Photos: Actress Juliet Mgborukwe gets brand new BMW as a birthday/Easter present from her hubby

Actress and former Soundcity presenter, Juliet Mgborukwe, showed off this brand new BMW SUV she got from her hubby, Chima, as her 30th birthday/Easter gift.

Juliet and Chima got married in 2011, separated in 2012 just months after their wedding but thankfully got back again together in 2014.

On IG page she wrote "That Moment You Come Back Home To Meet This Baby Parked Pretty Waiting For You🎁🎈🛍💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽 Oooooooshe🙏🏽... Thanks Hubx😘 #NewWhipAlert🍾 #BMW🔑 #Early30thBirthday/EasterGift🎁 #WhenGodTakesOver😇 #MommaCEO👸🏽 #HappyEasterGuys😍😍😍".

21 comments:

No be scratch I dey see for the seat so? Make I no talk before they scream haters.

Linda you don't know the difference between Brand NEW and used or Pre-owned Vehicles ni? Just asking.....

Congrats to her

Congrats to her.

Plz who has used and neat washing machine to sale at a good price. I will also appreciate baby things from anyone. I am an expectant mother.

Congratulations

This is not a brand new car, where is the the water proof? Cars are very cheap in America so no need for show off

Better husband.

Long live LIB

Thank God for His mercy and faithfulness in their lives and marriage. I rejoice with you both Happy Easter

Congrats.brand new toks

Her hubby is one good looking dude. Congrats HBD sugar.

Congrats Juliette dear

She is no longer an acteess

parrot said...

Drop your number or a way to contact you

Nzube said...

Its wonderful. I recently Downloaded the car' pics. Its just lovely especially the interior, pictures are just too enticing.

Drop ur no

gd 4 her

I tap into it my dear
Whether brand new or used in this recession it's not easy for any one to be generous. Congrats my dear

Blunt Queen said...

I hope he really bought it with his money? We don't want Tonto Dikeh style

Abi o, make she no come back and tell us she bought it herself o!

Or that it was a 'pastor' that bought it for her o.