Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 April 2017

Photo of the day

This photo of the President Trump and his wife, Melania, has been making the rounds on the internet, with some users tweeting about the perceived 'lack of chemistry' between the US president and his wife, while others insinuated that president Trump was trying rip off her thumb. Lol

29 comments:

1. People should mind their business.

2. Lol! THEY'RE THE REASON QUEEN BEY SANG 'DRUNK IN LOVE'.

3. Internet though

4. This is what happens when you marry your ancestors

1. Amen 🤣🤣🤣

5. Without trying hard, it's obvious there's no chemistry btw dis two. The fire has gone out. Trump is an egotistical, pompous man. Staying married to someone like him is no holiday. Money, power ain't everything.

6. Lol... This one weak me o.

7. Egbon Linda, make una leave Mr Trump alone. Let USA impeach him themselves, we have our own wahala here in Nigeria o!

8. That face! Nar quarrel or fight?

9. People should actually leave the First daily alone, they're now overdoing it and it's getting boring.

10. I feel sorry for her. Seem to me she decided to stay in the marriage for her child or maybe there's a prenuptial that leaves her with nothing in case she divorces him. She doesn't look happy. Always looking like a sad woman with a lot bottled up inside of her.

Long live LIB

11. Hey this lady dey try no be small jus cos of wealth

12. Nell scocell, so wats ur business? If they re pretending to hold hands, is it ur pretense? Goan do ur own nd leave them alone

13. Why can't world people leave this people alone.. people will just carry other people's problem on their head like gala and plantain chips. Chemistry or no chemistry. Is it their business? Chemistry ko, biology nii.. nawao!

1. Nnenne my sweet heart my blog crusg how are u.How was the easter

14. Chemistry or nt DTS deir business

15. They should be left alone!!

16. When Linda ikeji or any other blogger hates, they focus on the negative part of a person and all they sees is negative part of that person as if they are angels. This happens to everyone, is not a news, they are trying to hold hands but the camera man who is Linda ikeji like, capture only this part and published it.

17. How come her hand is reds?

1. See mumu question don't u see her inner wear, mumu

18. Bitter old man

19. the whitehouse is not a place for unnecessary show of love and affection. it's a place for serious business, anybody who wants to love can do that in the privacy of their rooms

20. hhahhaa DUMB TRUMP!

21. Phenomenal Trump! Great man, great style. Carry go jare! Online rats simply shouldn't understand the way of the successful otherwise all men would have been successful.

22. Linda show us where Buhari and his wife hold hand. Nose poking while you have more problems in your house

23. Linda just hate ds family for no reason. Linda, pls face ur life. We all ve tins to deal wt.