Photo: EFCC declares 50-year old Johnson Salako wanted for alleged fraud | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 April 2017

Photo: EFCC declares 50-year old Johnson Salako wanted for alleged fraud

EFCC has just declared Johnson Salako wanted for alleged fraud. The anti-corruption agency issued a statement that reads:
'The public is hereby notified that Mr. Johnson Olusegun Salako whose photographs appear above, is wanted by the Economic and Financial Crimes Commission (EFCC). 50years old Salako is wanted for ALLEGED FRAUD.

He is dark in complexion, speaks Yoruba and English language fluently and his last known address is No. 6 Adeola Odeku Street, Victoria Island, Lagos'.'Anybody having useful information as to their whereabouts should contact the Commission in its Enugu, Kano, Lagos, Gombe, Port Harcourt and Abuja offices or through these numbers:
0809332644 (0809EFCCNIG), 08183322644 (0818EFCCNIG), 09-9044751, 09-9044752, 09-9044753;
its e-mail address: info@efccnigeria.org or the nearest Police Station and other security agencies'.

15 comments:

1. Abeg how much them go gimme... dee

2. Dont worry we will leave what we are doing to find him for you

3. Dont worry we will leave what we are doing to find him for you

1. Funny.
      What's the bounty on him?

4. At 50 years the man is still a thief... a fool at 50 years is a fool forever. want to increase your penis size?

5. hmm

6. I hear u, Naija story dey gv me headache I dey fine waiting me and my family go eat

7. I want to help efcc to declare the admin of circle fund wanted. Also 55 year old Benjamin egwu for false pretence and duping unsuspecting public of 20 million naira

8. I want to help efcc to declare the admin of circle fund wanted. Also 55 year old Benjamin egwu for false pretence and duping unsuspecting public of 20 million naira

9. Linda, the news is not complete...Ask EFCC for the bounty placed on him so we can swing into action. U know as naija be now...

10. Another Kemi Olunloyo's experience loading

11. Another Kemi Olunloyo's experience loading