Photo: Don Jazzy and his brothers step out in White garment robes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 April 2017

Photo: Don Jazzy and his brothers step out in White garment robes

This is a cute photo of Don Jazzy and his brothers D'Prince and Jay Mavin all dressed in their flowing white garment robes. And just so you know, Don Jazzy used to be a drummer at a white garment church many years ago before he traveled to the UK.

41 comments:

1. All d white garments wey e don wear for him life who e don ep?

Strolling to my bedroom

1. E epp Don Jazzy cos he dey shine and God keeps blessing him, which one you go wear wey go make your life better?
      EWU, oni soku so.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew

2. It has helped him now shut up frog

3. Shuooo see pepper body get a life pls

4. He epp ur papa. At least him songs dey cool down the high blood pressure ur papa get as a result of your waywardness..

5. His representing his church na... am sure they have disowned him already since Hes into worldly music...

6. Some pple go just open mouth talk nonsense. Becos u try buy small phone wey dey help u check LIB

7. JAH + JEHOVAH. MIMO+++

2. They shouldn't have worn any shoes
    The lack of money is the root of all evil
    (Argue with your ancestors)

1. Bros/sis, Money is the root of all evil period! It doesn't matter if it's "lack of it", "too much of it", "chasing it", "using it", "longing for it",etc etc etc.

3. They wore white therefore news worthy .....abi??

4. Is Don Baba J Cherubim or Olumba?

1. Lol @parrot....your own dey your body.

2. Eternal Sacred Order of Cherubim and Seraphim church

5. They were all born into cherubim and seraphim church. They are very religious.

6. Please someone should show me the nearest white garment church biko

7. Nigeria's no 1 music blog for up coming artist, Hit Singles, RnB, Hip hop, and Dancehall Music... Download Naija's Latest from..

Http://mahiphop.com

8. That's my bro and siblings, God bless them

9. That's my bro and siblings, God bless them

10. That's my bro and siblings, God bless them

11. That's my bro and siblings, God bless them

12. That's my bro and siblings, God bless them

13. That's my bro and siblings, God bless them

14. U dis anonymous u no get work mst u mak comment in evry post? Get a life man

15. U dis anonymous u no get work mst u mak comment in evry post? Get a life man

16. U dis anonymous u no get work mst u mak comment in evry post? Get a life man

17. THAT HAS BEEN HIS CHURCH WAY BACK AT AJEGUNLE

18. Up cheru..... up seraph, my church for life.

19. White garment church in ajegunle.

20. But let's b honest, dprince try small while Don jazzy and him other brother worwor,na just money them help them, na small thing wey Don jazzy take fine pass Mr Ibu. Just observing

21. hehe

22. Cherubim and Saraphim I was born into this family. Love you Don Jazzy, I love my fathers church, though am an Embasite now

23. Church of Satan God forbid

24. I just love Don J, awa omo Mose ree ooo. God bless C&S