'My girlfriend was upset about me kissing in the house, I was Bisola's victim after Tony left' - Evicted Big Brother Naija Housemate, Bally | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 7 April 2017

'My girlfriend was upset about me kissing in the house, I was Bisola's victim after Tony left' - Evicted Big Brother Naija Housemate, Bally

In an exclusive interview with Linda Ikeji TV, Big Brother Naija housemate, Bally, who was evicted during the final eviction show last Sunday, spoke about his time in the house. He revealed that his girlfriend was not too happy with his kissing antics, spoke about his 'not so romantic relationship with Bisola, his least favourite housemate and more. On the nature of his relationship with Bisola, he said:
"I had a cordial and friendly relationship with Bisola, not a romantic one. There were no real romantic relationships involved. It was just friendly play, and you know Bisola, she's just a playful person, trouble maker basically.
Before Thin Tall left the house, he was that person she was always going to disturb. She was always with Tony and I had no problem with that. After he left, she decided to make me her victim of troublemaking."

On whether he has spoken to his girlfriend:

"Yes I have. She was actually the first person I spoke to when I left the house, Obviously. We're cool, she's cool, she's very well."

On her reservations before he went into the house:

"Obviously, she knows what the show is about. At the end of the day, it's for the greater good. I'm in the entertainment business and this is an extremely great platform to go with. To be honest, I didn't anticipate all the things that happened in the house. It just happened and she probably didn't also. She was a bit upset about one or two things in the house... like the kissing was quite a lot, I'm not going to lie. Obviously that would tend to get you. Watching your boyfriend do things like that but at the end of the day, she's a very understanding person. We've spoken through it and we are in that phase of getting back to be very cool with each other."

On whether he would have had a romantic relationship with Bisola if they didn't meet in the BBNaija house, Bally said:

"No, I absolutely don't think so. I don't think I would have had anything to do with any of the girls in the house. None of them were really the k....Watch the video below.

14 comments:

1. Aggressive Bally! Boring Bally! Bally the king of gossip after Kemen who him girl friend help? Vote TBoss #BOSSNATION.

2. My favorite housemate.

3. At least ur not like TTT dat came out lieing to himself dat his wife was fine with all d numerous rubbish he did in d house not dat I care abt dat but we are not kids don't come fooling urself ur not married to a stick every babe will feel a type of way den forgive u or not but telling me u both agreed for u to do dose nonsense 4 25Million u dint get at d end of d day is crap aniwaz it's past now sha moveing forward wish u all d best

4. Idiot, so u forgot u av a girlfriend before going there to kiss

5. I respect him for the fact that bisola threw herself at him durng last week's party but he controlled himself. If he had wanted to sleep with her he would have done so last week but he didn't.

TBOZZ for the money!

Long live LIB

6. Please can we move on already..

7. joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin7 April 2017 at 13:24

issokey.

8. Abeg, make she cool down, if you had won, I swear she won't cough.

9. Pls incidents not incidences

10. Ana ako. Hit cool money! Get soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 8th & 9th April 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com 

11. I am hoping you read this bally.

I actually support Debbie rise, so this is a very unbiased appreciation of the talents you have. I have been looking for this opportunity to tell you what i noted

Your voice :
    - please use your voice for advertisements, for jingles and voice overs. It is very baritone and can sell products. From banking products to household products. Do work on that with your agency or manager. Do this by registering with advertising agencies that work with big brands

- You mentioned in the house that you cannot sing, but i have heard some lines, so try and see if you can collabo for choruses on some hit songs. Does not have to be you alone and the better singers on that platform can easily support yours for melody

- Please and please, do MCing. Again, your voice is good for that. This leads me to the last and unspoken talent that I saw and witnessed

- Your acting was amazeballs during the Efe's wedding. Of all the characters, you and Bisola did so much realistic acting, it was insane. Please act, You had the ability to get into the xter and just do your things.

Enough said. I am out
    All the best and yes you a week headstart(use it)

12. Bally my love! I love every frigging thing abt this guy. Definitely my kind of guy.. .......but I'm happily married! !!!!