Ladies, would you wear actress Shotade's purple wedding dress? (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 April 2017

Ladies, would you wear actress Shotade's purple wedding dress? (photo)

Artist manager Sunday Are's daughter Shotade tied the knots yesterday in this purple wedding dress. Stunning and unique dress but ladies, would you rock this on your special day?

30 comments:

1. Nah fam. It's hideous!🙄

2. the dress is beautiful, but I'll rather go for ivory instead of this color.

3. Yes i would Linda.. it's just simple and unique. Love it

4. yeye

5. ....it looks like a horror film...

6. Purple is always cool.. beautiful

7. Linda Wan wear white as in virgin

8. I will a million times...

9. D dress is nice,but I won't BCOS of d colour I prefer milky colour

10. I love though.

11. D husband's face will not allow friends to visit their home.

12. The color signifies that she was married before and has has children. Colours matter

13. Which one be artist manager wey u no fit mention the artist he dey manage abi u don vow not to mention his name on ur blog again ni? Remember u shld not allow anything to hinder ur making heaven ooooooo... dee

14. No way.i hate the style.the colour is ok...

15. I prefer light pink

16. U sure this man is getting into this marriage stuff on his own,his posture here like he would miles away from there,just an observation,congrats to them

17. Would have preferred beneath the underbust down to be gold..but its beautiful

18. Very cool simplicity is the watch word for this dress

19. it is lovely, if you have it, flaunt it,...ppl find it hard to congratulate where others are achieving...congrats to the newly weds...go and buy your own

20. It all depends, on what am signifying. There's something she saying with dat colour. So maybe, but not necessarily with all those frills or whatever they're called, looks too bogus,down-wards. Otherwise, yes I will.

21. Nice color but not my style

22. How can someone say this dress is Simple & Unique. It is overly busy & Hideous!!!!!!!!!!!!!!