Kylie Jenner steps out in 'space kowgirl' outfit on girls' night after Tyga split | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 9 April 2017

Kylie Jenner steps out in 'space kowgirl' outfit on girls' night after Tyga split

Kylie Jenner stepped out in a 'space kowgirl' outfit for her friends' (Simi and Haze) birthday party. The party which had a galactic rodeo theme had all the girls dressed up in various cowgirl outfits. More photos after the cut...

7 comments:

Debola said...

She looks sexy in the outfit? Why didn't she go with Tyga or are they still quarreling over the belittling on the "keeping up with the kardashian" show issue?
Here is how to get a big penis

Spoilt brat.. for her mind she be fine gal.. very plastic someborri..😏

It's about time they split. That boy has turned her to mumu lover. Atleast chyna cn stop taking stupid revenge on the family and she is even handling the split well on like before. Period

Beautiful girls

GOOD TO SEE

I have been noticing your comments on this blog especially to girl/ladies... you are a bitter person, I pray God heals you and soften your heart to see the good in others.

Nnenna George ur such a bitter ass, haba u get so pained seen a female's like u succeeding or happy haba, i hv noticed ur comments, better change ur life style or u remain stagnant and sadist forever