"It's going to be a great weekend" Huspuppi says as he shows off a pack of condoms | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 2 April 2017

"It's going to be a great weekend" Huspuppi says as he shows off a pack of condoms

Malaysian based Nigerian socialite, Ray Huspuppi shared the above photo on snapchat

20 comments:

1. Good for him

1. Useless dude... wot else re u good wit? Shame on u u no gt even one property for ur papa land,u dey dea dey answer huspuppy... Husdog

2. Only 20? Guy, you fall hand sha....

3. For him mind he be King Kong! Orgy things...

4. The condoms will be used for his anus by his customers... dee

5. this is what made nig d way it is.moral polution.

6. Kudos for using protection.

7. Sex is now an achievement. Whatever that rolls your boat,minding my biz.

8. It is blogs that give this guy the internet fame that he is looking for... he is just trying to be popular for doing nothing. here is how to get a big penis

1. But he is helping your penis ministry so don't complain.

9. nzuzu

10. Olumide na true talk u talk d guy is trying to be popular through social media. Is already working for him shaa...

11. And God's judgment is surely there.
    We are not guaranteed tomorrow..

12. This guy tho...I wonder how his family and friends cope with his personality.

13. Idiot..for ur stupid mind u boss..cuz ur are showin of ya dirty wealth..bastard..