'If I have a second chance at marriage, I'll keep it lowkey' - Teebillz | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 April 2017

'If I have a second chance at marriage, I'll keep it lowkey' - Teebillz

For the first time since his marriage with Tiwa Savage broke down, Teebillz spoke publicly about the marriage and what he would have done differently.

Yesterday, Teebillz was invited by his mentor and life coach, Lanre Olusola to speak as a panelist at Mind the Gap X, a love and relationship class for single, married and divorced people. At the event, Teebillz was quoted saying, 

If I have the chance of doing my marriage over again, l will put God first and not have an elaborate wedding, It’s the 21st century and as men, most of us want to live like we are the lords of the marriage. You’re a partner. It’s about our weaknesses, we’re here to help each other.’

32 comments:

1. Mr teebliz, go n get busy.. go and hammer, that's all u need to keep Tiwa as your wife.. In your next life, don't use all your life's saving trying to make your wife a superstar. Am glad you've learnt your lesson.

2. Was it the elaborate wedding that crashed your home ?

2. Wow! Love that T,now ur becoming more matured in mind.#lifelessons

3. Good one.Its about our weaknesses .we are here to help each oda.Tiwa pls go back to him.There is no perfect man and no perfect woman.All of us are bound to make mistakes.

4. I thought the're back together.

5. I thought the're back together.

6. joyous babe Lindaikeji first cousin16 April 2017 at 15:38

It is well wt u and ur family.

7. Your marriage wil work again, by d grace of God. Amen

8. Heya, I pray you guys come back together.

9. That is not the point. Are you busy now? Have you found something doing? Don't depend on wifey's money cause that may trigger a second fight, not marriage chance

1. You understand the issues.

2. U are a big fool to say that. So now Tope Alabi and her husband who r working together what wil u say abt them? T biz made tiwa who she is today. Ode

10. But it was tiwa money.she did the marriage and not you

11. Yea, thank God you got a second chance.

Long live LIB

12. I'm sorry, but I thought Teebillz and Tiwa were back together?

13. Husband n wify matta no too dey put mouth on top of am..

14. Is not about the size of the event oga...... Work on yourself... U are the one who should strive to be a better man nd being a better father or husband wnt be difficult,,, get busy, take on responsibility because that little man is looking up to you.... So sad that u still dnt get the point.... Putting God first is amazing but u have a role to play

15. Is not about the size of the event oga...... Work on yourself... U are the one who should strive to be a better man nd being a better father or husband wnt be difficult,,, get busy, take on responsibility because that little man is looking up to you.... So sad that u still dnt get the point.... Putting God first is amazing but u have a role to play

16. Its not how low or high key a wedding is that is the problem. It's the ability and willingness to carry out the responsibilities of being married.

17. NA NOW DAY BREAK?

18. You were foolish and Tiwa was wiser.the elaborate wedding u had was not the reason your marriage crashed . You were wasfull steeling from your wife and squandering it. You will leave your wife and lodge with women in a hotel spending your wife's money on them. You wount buy land like others but u will were Rolex costing 5million jus to snow off. You no behave like Yoruba man. U no get sence

19. Foolish boy/, drugs did u bad. Tiwa was busy spending on u and trying to make u a man but u decided to remain a fuck boy. Ur second marriage won't be any different

20. May u not get a second chance in Jesus name?

21. Abeg he don collected his destiny back from his mother inlaw. Yeye boi

22. Funny enough foolish people with foolish comment always hide under anonymous that showd that they are all cowards
    and that one that will be commenting rubbish because of money better go and find something else to do sometimes the idiot will not even read the story

23. Funny enough foolish people with foolish comment always hide under anonymous that showd that they are all cowards
    and that one that will be commenting rubbish because of money better go and find something else to do sometimes the idiot will not even read the story

24. Need to tell him BIG-BOYS don't cry over PUSSY. CRY-BABY. Nothing special about TIWA there's more women than men. After making a fool out of yourself, you ought to go away brother.That image of you crying to commit suicide, just can't ERASE it.