I started masturbating at 4 after seeing my mum repeatedly go naked before me- Man tells Nigerian pastor | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 6 April 2017

I started masturbating at 4 after seeing my mum repeatedly go naked before me- Man tells Nigerian pastor

Facebook user and pastor, Kolawole Ladipo pictured above, shared an intriguing story on his page this morning. According to him, he recently counselled a chronic masturbator who told him he started masturbating at the age  of 4, after repeatedly seeing his mother go naked before him. Masturbating at 4? Read excerpt of Kolawole's post after the cut.

I counselled a young guy who was addicted to masturbation. He told me he can't do without masturbation. One thing that struck me in his confession was when he said:
''My mum caused all this for me''.
Curiosity got hold of me and I asked him, how?
He said:
"I started masturbation since when I was 4 years old; my mum has always been dressing up naked before me, I am used to seeing her nakedness. I am not moved to have sex with her, but I always long to see mature ladies naked just the way I always see my mum dressing up naked before me. I still remember seeing her nakedness regularly till I was 8 years; and my dad do shout on her:
'Send this boy out before you dress,' but my mum would always reply by saying:
'Will my son sleep with me? Stop planting evil thought in his heart.'
"Anytime I see my mum's naked body, I long to see ladies' naked body.
I then went into sex at age 10 and till now I am not free from sex, heavy pornography and masturbation...''
Dear parents, I hope you are not guilty of this? You are dressing up before your 2 years old son/daughter; you say he/she doesn't know anything yet? That's very cruel.
Some couples will be having sex while their close-to-2-years old child will be in their room with them; they'll feel and think that he/she can only see, he/she can't understand.
Sir/ma'am, that your child does not need to understand. Seeing your nakedness or seeing you and your spouse making love is enough to plant abnormal sexual fantasies and urge in that child. Remember, it is now a jet world!
How will you destroy your own children with your own carelessness?
Don't let your children see your nakedness.
Don't make love in the presence of your child no matter the age.
The scene sticks to the memory, they may want to explore and experiment what they are seeing.
Stop making free home-made 'sex clips or video' for your children to watch.
Mummy, sit properly.
Dress properly too.
Stop sitting as if you are in the labour room; parting your legs for your son to see your inner tight and pant.
Be very careful!
Daddy, don't wear ordinary boxer at home, you sit down, your 'thing' is dangling and your daughter is seeing it. There are things you should not wear beyond your bedroom, just for your spouse. Don't say because you want to enjoy your freedom in your house. It's not your house alone, it's a family house/home. You are putting your children into sexual bondage through these acts. The initiation starts from home.
Mummy, wearing ordinary bra around the house in the presence of your sons is dangerous. Yes, they won't lust after you, but you might be messing up with their sensuality; and increasing their curiosity to see the breasts of ladies out there.
Let's stop being 'pornographic materials' to our children. Raising sexually pure children, it begins at home.' It begins with me and you.
My Counsel:
Thank you very much for the issues raised in family porn. It is still our responsibility to build virtue into our family. We need to learn from others.
Still on building virtuous homes. Look at this:

31 comments:

1. And just when you thought you'd heard it all.

The lack of money is the root of all evil
    (Argue with your ancestors)

2. I ask my fiancé to get me a car but he said as soon as we get married,now I have been raped .

Still doing my NYSC and you all can testify how hot this sun can be in the afternoon, taxis hardly run here, more of keke. I just finished buying bread in the super market ,after that I stood by the junction waiting for keke, when one clean Toyota Venza parked in front of me, the guy came down to ask where I was going, lucky he was going my way.

His car was tented, and he was blasting music with chilled ac cooling me. He took me to go and eat and I followed him to go cut his hair, I don’t know what happened he shifted my pant and made love to me at the back seat of his car.

I was shouting and screaming but he did not listen until he finished. I was just crying and he was begging me. He dropped me at home and gave me ...

READ MORE...

3. Masturbating at 4?!

...Merited happiness

4. That's very true

5. Sorry pls what is the person saying? U not the only person that was raised this way.
    So you say if u have a male and female child @ home you will raise them differently Or what?
    Oga your problem not your mum, some other persons had abuse you in one way or the Other....

1. I taya for this person, most people grew up in one room and the mom always dressed infront of the kids so thats no excuse for having a devil's mind at a young age. Nonsense

2. We're all built differently just bcoz this didn't happen to you doesn't mean it's not true... My dear just get the message and move on and stop thinking everybody is/should be like you

3. We're all built differently, just bcoz this didn't happen to you doesn't mean it's not true. Just get the message and stop thinking everybody is/should be like you my dear

6. What about husband and wife who manage one room apartment and has little kids say 4yrs of age and below. How will they enjoy their sexual life

7. it's weird for a 4 year old so see his mum naked and be masturbating. a 4 year old shouldn't even know what to do with his prick at that age.. so there's more to this story. he must have been exposed to sexual abuse at a younger age.

8. Are you kidding me?A sick child will always blame their parents for the problems in their life.I saw my mum naked all day every day but that was never in my head.And mr pastor stop sharing people's confession in public you will make them feel bad

1. Mumu. Are you not of the same gender with your mum?

9. woah. reasonable advice. really eye opening.

10. And? what is there if you started masturbating at age 4 years old?
    penis exercise program that works

11. Linda thank you for posting this. I saw my parents having sex at a very young and till now I can't get over it. Dear parents it is very annoying please always lock the door and this has affected me sexually.

1. How is it affecting you? You wana sleep with them or what?

2. you are who you wants to be. I equally saw my parents having Sex and I have not have sex.

12. So having sex is destruction? God created sex and it should be enjoyed, why are humans so bent on restricting one another from freely enjoying sex? My parents dress up infront of me till date and I married as a virgin at 24 becos I listened to the crap my parents told me abt keeping urself for marriage. Please pple shld leave others to enjoy sex, sex is not a sin, it's a basic human need.

13. Masturbation @4 bloody lair

1. Enter your reply... Really , not all Nigerians are gullible , Haba ! Masty at 4? Go tell that to your church members.

14. NAWAOOO Parents please abeg stop 'parambulating' the entire house in your birth suit!!!

15. Irresponsible people always have something or someone to blame for their stupidity..

16. Masturbating @ 4?😨😨😨😨 nah eam be say e don taee were you spoil be that oo

17. At age four that's a big lie. He must have been exposed to illicit acts by his elders.

18. Haba, how? At age 4. Bros u dont know how old u were. Maybe u forgot u were 40 at that time.