Hot mama! Coco Austin flaunts her curves on Instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 April 2017

Hot mama! Coco Austin flaunts her curves on Instagram

The 38yr old mom took to Instagram to give her 2.8 million followers an eye popping view of her full curves.

Her daughter, Chanel Nicole appears to be following in mummy's footsteps with 400K followers and the pose to match.

Coco said:
 'When I start doing a little mini photoshoot at home, she starts to liven up. She’s a ham — she’ll pose and move, and I’m like, "[If] you’re like that [at 1 year] old, [I wonder] in another year what you’ll be like."'

16 comments:

1. This woman is just like Nicole Murphy. At 38 years old, she still has a body that is better than a lot of ladies in their 20s.

2. Ice loves coco shaa ,perfect figure mum ,cute daughter

3. Replies
    1. Have some respect for that name,any lil shits people just call Jesus to him,he is not your house help call him when necessary,you see a curve and you are lustful you mention Jesu.Christianity has been so tramped on.try call Mohammed na

4. Hot mumma....

5. Now I know what an hourglass figure looks like
    Still trying to catch my breath
    Bolaji

6. Eji ya eshi ofe?.. next biko!!!

7. All plastic...

8. Plastic!plastic!no b today.women wil see her n starve to hav the figure.let me laugh in latin abeg.ana aru ya aru.ego ji olu.

9. I still don't see what the fuss is all about!

10. I still don't see what the fuss is all about!

11. Plastic not real ...

12. Jealous fellow

13. ok