First photos from Liz Benson's daughter's white wedding | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 8 April 2017

First photos from Liz Benson's daughter's white wedding

Liz Benson's daughter, Leelee is getting married to her man, Ugochukwu today. Here are first photos of the bride. See more photos after the cut...

42 comments:

1. She's beautiful. Breaks my heart that my mama won't be around to feel the pride of seeing a daughter say "I do"

1. *A BRAND NEW RANGE ROVER 2016 AUTOBIOGRAPHY FOR SALE WITH CREAM COLOUR LEATHER INTERIOR GOING FOR 67million for enquires call 08107095662

2. SHE IS VERY PRETTY LIKE HER MUM... WHICH YOU WELL DEAR

3. lol... this is the marriage that has been building up steam on this blog since last week. Liz Benson's daughter no get name?
    Want to increase your penis size?

1. mumu comment! learn to read carefully before jumping to comment and stop embarrassing yourself

2. mumu comment! learn to read carefully before jumping to comment and stop embarrassing yourself

3. 😂 😂 @mumu comment.. He need glasses

4. Stunning dress and beautiful bride

5. She is beautiful but d gown is a no for me. D bust is too big for her.

6. Congrats to you, girl!

280 TBC for 196k only. 07069487300

7. Congrats to you, girl!

8. Congrats to you, girl!

9. Congratulations dear, you are lovely in your dress

10. Happy married life to her

11. Happy married life dear

12. Congrats to the newly weds... Wishing them a world of happiness even during trials. Congratulations to Lizzie

13. Good luck to her. But not as beautiful as her momma.

1. I thought I was the only person who noticed.lol

14. I wish them a happy marriage

15. Happy married life...is she hiding her man.no pic of him just hers.🙄🙄🙄

16. The makeup is awesome but that gown and hair style look so simple for a celebrity daughter.

1. Chef lee has always been a sweet and simple going girl, and being a celebrity Daughter won't change that. If she over do una go still talk. World pple.

17. Thank God for u please be Good and God-fearing wife . cheers

18. ok

19. She is looking gorgeous...wow I wish u a happy married life?

20. True o the daughter no get name??

21. She look nice..beautiful bride

22. I'm confident this girl used to date a club promoter called Ade (Vogue) who lived in Thamsmead (South East London ) some years ago. They seemed quite serious. Wonder what went wrong between them. Anyway, all the best to her. Always thought she was attractive. She has beautiful, strong legs too

23. I'm confident this girl used to date a club promoter called Ade (Vogue) who lived in Thamsmead (South East London ) some years ago. They seemed quite serious. Wonder what went wrong between them. Anyway, all the best to her. Always thought she was attractive. She has beautiful, strong legs too

24. I'm confident this girl used to date a club promoter called Ade (Vogue) who lived in Thamsmead (South East London ) some years ago. They seemed quite serious. Wonder what went wrong between them. Anyway, all the best to her. Always thought she was attractive. She has beautiful, strong legs too

25. Please how old is she?