If you dont leave him in the first place, baby mama will not coming in. Let us rest please. Anita and lola okoye stay in their relationship than you. You are back because he make it.
You left him then and other women came in. Am proud of Anita and lola okoye, not you. You dont need pity from anybody, sumbo and pero did not snatch him from you, you left him. YOU ARE PURE FAKE
What worries me was her age when she started this. Too young to be going to clubs and all this places. To think it was even at a more conservative time than now wow she quick spoil ooo. What kind of parents raised her? I think she's OK now but given the background relationship it's rubbish.
Who when no quick spoil with perfect parents, give us update of your present life... Keep digging into people's past, while their present life is success
14 comments:
Awwww, money good sha
Long live LIB
It's really strange, the way sh stayed with him even when he was/ is still cheating on her. It's really really strange.
NO BE TODAY O!
If you dont leave him in the first place, baby mama will not coming in. Let us rest please. Anita and lola okoye stay in their relationship than you. You are back because he make it.
You left him then and other women came in. Am proud of Anita and lola okoye, not you. You dont need pity from anybody, sumbo and pero did not snatch him from you, you left him. YOU ARE PURE FAKE
Had 2 ZOOM in on her Chest.
Proudly Perv!!
Annie d best
200tbc available at very cheap rate,
Contact me on 09024360475
What worries me was her age when she started this. Too young to be going to clubs and all this places. To think it was even at a more conservative time than now wow she quick spoil ooo. What kind of parents raised her? I think she's OK now but given the background relationship it's rubbish.
Take it easy oh Uche Onise. Don't burst your veins while at it. I can feel your envy and anger. Proud of her or not, she is Mrs Idibia. Choke on that!
Good for them
That is the strength of first love. Is pure and undiluted... It forgives like a fool... So pure