Check out Bobrisky's new hair style | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 April 2017

Check out Bobrisky's new hair style

Nigerian male Barbie has changed his hairstyle to these long dreads. You like? More photos after the cut...

46 comments:

I don't cum Nd understand oooo,his he a boi or a girl...

Here Is How To Get A Big Penis said...

You keep giving this boy exposure on your blog for doing nothing.

Lol look at a woman's 9 months.

Oghenetega said...

Over Fine dey worry who.?
Oshisco United with his dirty Burnt skin...
Long Mtscheeeeew

Bobrisky bobrisky do whatever you like ur absence and present doesn't add value to Me @over fine dey worry you lol apari .....Mobola

See fool oooo. Say ova fine de worry am. Inferiority complex de worry u & u knw.

Fine boy. Annoy some. Lol

Choi!! Pure nzuzu...oh God don't look at d sins of dz wold but d love u av upon us...it is well

this guy is very sick am very sure

Linda, today is Sunday. Let people be holy for a day and spare them of this disgusting iniquitous maggot...pls

Na ogbanje dey worry this one.

Please people should check if this boy still has Penis. He's working too hard to become a woman. Too bad. End time

Lol. He's a barbie 😉😉😉

Odiegwu really....

I'm looking for help to raise 31,000 naira to start up a baking business. so I can save up for a better tomorrow and at least put a smile on my mums face. Thank you my email address is vvivian778@gmail.com

I have a strong urge to curse you out Linda but what would that achieve other than also making me an agent of the dark side. Be blessed. Keep pushing and expanding the boundaries of wickedness and darkness. Keep influencing your generation with even more curses than we correctly bear. One day you will have a son

Linda this is no longer funny. Havnt you made enough money off the shock factor generated by this MAN? when the shock factor fades and it becomes daily consumption know you have succeeded in forcing your people assimilate and accept evil. Well maybe that's what you are deliberately fighting for. Deep and dark world after all.

Na person 9 months be this shey . Ladies be warned mind what u bring into this world

your mama do mistake she for Don abort u flush for toilet. make I no see u o coz I go kill u myself. I go drag u for our braids come kick u for under there before stabbing u. sick pig

It's really cute but why does he always look like a female

When are you going to tell us about his changed diapers ? Kinda may your first sin become a make barbie and a smelly ass faggot too.Idiot busy promoting rubbish all over the place.

Dr. Robin said...

If only Mr. Okuneye had wanked off that fateful day u were conceived we would have been free of this biological waste/catastrophe. I so want u dead right now!

LINDA keep promoting this abomination until he turns up DEAD

Bald headed male barbie

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Rubbish!

Handsome over bleached guy

Long live LIB

What a "female son". Tufiakwa!

Na ur friend Linda cause am... dee

Wen dem don finish work for ur life cum abandon u to do what u like with urself to make it look like 'afowofa'... dee

Just negodu! Ova fyn dey worry u..ode talk(in Linda's voice)

Even the govt is looking forr help...the masses are looking for help...even mad people are looking for help....why ur own help come dey wori u for tthis bloq?

kennymac said...

I really wonder what Linda sees in this fool to promote him as much as she does

Please I want to know those he bleach his d**k too because it will be so black ..hahahahahahaha

Why do u ve so much hate...if u kill him by stabbing will it solve d problem u re going thru...am not in support of bobrisky...but u dont ve to go to an extreme with words...if brobrisky is a sick pig...what re u? Pls invite christ into ur life and pray for him...dont be angry

Funny, someone that looks an insect, criticising another person's appearance. Lol

Bobrisky isn't checking for any of your hungry asses.

Transition already and let us hear word biko

Linda! You better caution yourself. Have you not made bobrisky popular enough. Abi you want to marry "it". Use your head and stop posting about bobrisky.

Feggies said...

Just one question Linda: IS THIS A PAID ADVERT OR SOMETHING???
I ask because you seem to always put up his EVERY MOVE- his hairstyles, travels,IG updates etc on the regular like ur promoting him.
#anotherLOBATANmoment

I have always known you are a lesbian Linda. you want to shove this acts of immorality into our face all time. everyday u must post something about them. I curse u that your son will act like bobrisky he'll bring shame upon our name. stupid girl, idiot. that is why u feel nothing when men sleep with u. dead brain, lunatic. stupid lesbo.

I have been begging Linda to leave Bobrisky out of the equation. She no dey hear say no one dey interested. Now the chorus is getting louder. This Linda sef....hmmm.

Does he bleach his di......join?.

ola philip said...

Lol gay man

Smile

this one na -1 for guys