BBA 2011 winner, Karen Igho Rakos is beautiful in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 6 April 2017

BBA 2011 winner, Karen Igho Rakos is beautiful in new photos

Karen Igho Rakos, winner of Big Brother Africa 2011, is a year older today. The UK based TV personality and mother of one released the photos to celebrate the special day. Happy Birthday to her. See more photos after the cut.

27 comments:

1. Aww one of my favorite ex BBA housemate ,happy birthday to her.

1. I remember her time. So real, so beautiful inside. Everybody rooted for her and she won. BBN beta no do ojoro on sunday o. Ehen! Who fine help? I wld choose her over Tbore beauty without brains any day, anytime

2. Happy birthday to her

3. Wow! Always looking good.

4. Actually still very ugly...

1. They ask you weda she ugly or not??

2. Ugly, but famous and richer than you broke ass generation.

5. Oh my Karen! And she looks like cookie

6. She looks pretty even after having a baby.
    Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises @ https://PenisEnlargementGym.com

7. Yeah....happy birthday to her

8. She finally got what she wanted... dee

9. Beautiful mum.a true winner and survivor.love her

10. She's okay.. just there..nothing extraterrestrial..

1. See who's talking with your nose and mouth like that of a baboon!

11. Those of you saying she's ugly should eat shit! I double dare you all to post your pictures especially Nnenne George!

12. @Nnenne George, what do my mean by extraterrestrial, is she an alien. Am confused abt ur choice of expression,especially, as we are only talking about a woman(human) like u nd me.

13. pretty

14. Is her breast still sumptuous?

15. Some people just want recognition by all means
    This Nnenne George is just a stupid fellow and envious of Karen's success
    HBD jor Karen ride on
    Haters should hug transformer lol

16. Haters, she ugly dey enjoy her life, she get d money plus pikin and husband and you wey fine show me your own, bad belle enemy of progress.

17. You dare not open your mouth to call Gods creation "ugly " senseless peeps

18. nnenna George, your a big fool. u open that your gutter mouth to utter trash about someone who is 100% better than you..shame on you.