Ahn ahn...check out our ex-president Obasanjo looking dapper in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 15 April 2017

Ahn ahn...check out our ex-president Obasanjo looking dapper in new photos

Papa no gree o...

37 comments:

1. Hehehe Baba Iyabo.
    Fine man, looks like crocodile with face cap.

1. Give the man a lil respect.. you aren't that cute either....
      #naija boy.

2. The best president Nigeria ever had, I wish he was the president...lemme see hw saraki will hold Nigeria to Ransom

3. That's 1 of the made in Nigeria(aba) products.

4. Pa Matthew Okikiola Olusegun Obasanjo. The most handsome President Nigeria ever had. Aging gracefully

5. Agadi ekwe nka 1 of obodo Nigeria. E be like say, him don dey prepare for 2019

6. Lol.
    Obasanjo is a Deity.
    All must hail the Oracle of Nigeria.
    He has earned his position with the gods.

However, this evil Ma

7. my sugar daddy wey get swag handsome man u 2 much,.

8. What is our handsome ex presido carrying? Is that his own share of the ikoyi million dollar?

9. No be small thing

10. Grand papa looking dapa!

11. Grand papa looking dapa!

12. hehe old papa

13. Enter your comment...tru-tru baba no gree oooooo

14. His footwear looks like the one abia state governor gave him. Looking sharp though.

15. For the Baba ke they neva see anything

16. Sharp man with a sharp brain. Unlike Buhari w no brain

17. Nice pic! GOD bless you OBJ

18. Bonario na your papa look like crocodile. I thought you were a responsible fellow. Idiat!

19. monkey no fine but him mamma like am

20. http://www.piuni.net/colins

21. http://www.piuni.net/colins

22. Old tortoise man!!

23. Notorious one of the ugly chimps

24. Chuchill's father... The rresemblance is much, no be small

25. this papa pics looks soo funny it's like king Kong