Actresses, Mercy Johnson and Ebube Nwagbo stun in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 April 2017

Actresses, Mercy Johnson and Ebube Nwagbo stun in new photos

Beautiful ladies! See another photo after the cut...

33 comments:

1. Choi! The curves on Mercy Johnson tho.
    Ukwu ayabasi.

2. Ebube is just too pretty and knows how to Carry herself. I see u MJ

1. Bia wettin u drink v ebube nwagbo? Where uuu see am....

2. Am seeing oge okoye make una look well. oo tth.e ebube nwagbo I know was a black version.

3. both of them looking nice

4. Pretty ladies. Mercy Johnson looks good even after 3 kids. [Get a bigger penis here] I am sure she must be on a strict diet and is exercising regularly.

5. Great looking women indeed. Ebube I admired u. U r fine girl!!

6. Beautiful ladies I love dat MJ curve

7. Mercy what you need to do is hit the gym and not tying waist trainer till it chokes you . Plz go to the gym , reduce your calorie intake and do a bit of jogging , u honestly do not look good . Ebi be you are however very beautiful though am not a fan of your lifestyle

1. Honestly anonymous 12:04, na u get sense pass. Some mumu pple will be commending her shape not knowing it's all waist trainer, not dat there is anytin bad in it. Pls hit d gym and equate ur body as the legs are too thin to carry this kind body. Ebube looks gud and also needs a hubby, period

2. Learn to stay off people's business. Lady adviser

8. Hooooo she beautiful and she take care of herself very well i really love that mj.

9. Pretty women.....Kehinde has set her home on fire,she is the curse of their childlessness in their eight years of marriage what can she do now?login to www.evepillowtalk.blogspot.com to see the extent of the burning flame

10. Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin16 April 2017 at 12:26

Beautiful people.

11. Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin16 April 2017 at 12:26

Beautiful people.

12. Mercy kilode nah u wan kill person ni?... dee

13. I love mj so much... Ur body is a killer

14. Sexy ebube,loving her,my super lady mercy I love u to d moon n back

15. Dirty looking mercy

16. The hour glass shape on Mercy Johnson tho. Beautiful babes u guys rock

17. Just Negodi Ebube Na mma!! Hips No dey Lie!!! Pretty Ladies. Unu Digodi ookey...

18. Mercy Johnson take it easy with this waist trainer ooh make u no go rapture your kidney.

19. Mercy Johnson take it easy with this waist trainer ooh make u no go rapture your kidney.

20. Make e rapture oo bad belle ,if she borrow ur kidney go and tke it back hausa goat like u