You won't believe who Drake is reportedly dating now! Mario Balotelli's ex-fiance, Fanny (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 March 2017

You won't believe who Drake is reportedly dating now! Mario Balotelli's ex-fiance, Fanny (photos)

Drake has moved on from JLo and is currently dating, or at least, having a fling with Fanny Neguesha, who came into limelight a few years ago when she got engaged to footballer Mario Balotelli. Some think Fanny is the most beautiful, exotic black woman in the world while others think she looks a little like a transgender. Fanny is half Africa, half Italian. See more photos after the cut...

41 comments:

1. Linda why you no try your luck with this guy too nah. He is free for all big shots. Lol!

1. Serial womanizer.. drake i raise Beyonce hand for u o!

2. Lol...looks like drake does point and kill with women. Once he sees them on TV or a magazine, he'll just go for it

3. Hope this guy doesn't end up with hiv sha

Long live LIB

4. Drake the whore....... Jumping from one woman to another

5. Fake engagements don't last... She looks like the most exotic fake gold digging black woman...

6. please i need a kind heartful man or woman to help me with 20k to complete my school project,please blessed is the hand that giveth.

1. We dey talk of big Totoh here. You are talking of help to go school. If u need money ..go hustle or join armed robbers...fool.

2. Lol,abudu u harsh o. Linda observe!

3. Abudu just imagin wat u tld dat person.......must u reply?so u want him or ha to go n steal n wen he or she is bin caught na still u go trow d 1st stone......world pple shall.if only u feel d pain of dat person.n no am not d one.
      Judy

7. Drake the whore... ... Jumping from one woman to another

8. Linda, she's half belgian, not Italian

9. okiey..

btw... Just launched... paying like ehh
    https://paylords.com/register/bistic

10. FOR HOW MANY DAYS?

11. Yea I agree transgender tins

12. She is indeed beautiful. Veryyyyyyyyyy exotic

13. when will he arrive in Nigeria to come and date our girls, we have many exotic girls here too. By the time he tastes one or two he won't ever want to
    go back to the US.

1. Like Tonto..Toke ... lillian esoro..n their mother Linda

2. Like Tonto..Toke ... lillian esoro..n their mother Linda

14. She was in his short film, 'Please Forgive Me'.

15. Dear drake please come and date my mum

16. Chairman Drake

#Jah over everything

17. If this is true, then Drake is an unfaithful dude. I mean How can he just have his way with women with a short period of time. Always changing them, too bad.... www.primeadverts.com

1. Why u come dey vex na...Na ur 'unfaithful', abi na ur 'change'?

2. Na juju he dey use charm them. You think na ordinary eyes..you try am? And see where you go learn

18. Are you kidding me? "Half african"? What's worse is that you bothered to guess an European country. Na Wa!!

19. Half Africa, Linda? What is half African?

20. E wan mark register, then go.

21. Hmm! Something isn't right about this guy. I don't think he sleeps with all this women ‎

22. Drake is actually gay,he's just using them ladies to 'cover up'..
    Don't ask me how i know

23. This drake is just jumping from one woman to the other. Later he will sing about them. He's building his track abi na album. Very irritating dude

24. Man-hoe, asewo okunrin

25. Smh,Drake Ashewo,wehdone sir!

26. thats Celebrity life style.
    get more on www.naijainfoshare.com.ng

27. Mind you Linda does not have the full story whether they dating or not... She even said a fling... And called her Italian when she is a Belgian mixed... So don't conclude....

28. Drake is a stupid fellow, he always goes after many peoples ex's. He is an unsteady and unsettled man.