"With all sense of humility, I was one of the best ministers to ever serve in aviation"- Stella Oduah says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 March 2017

"With all sense of humility, I was one of the best ministers to ever serve in aviation"- Stella Oduah says

Former Minister of Aviation, who was fired by former President Goodluck Jonathan, over claims that she bought BMW cars for N225 million while in office, says with all humility, she is one of the best ministers to have served in the Aviation sector. In an interview with The Cable, Oduah said:
"I think with all sense of humility, I was one of the best ministers to ever serve in aviation. The evidence is there. I didn’t do it because I was just a minister. I coined the word “transformation”, and I wanted transformation to be personified. I wanted it to be on the record that indeed we can transform. 
All we need to do is to ensure that we do all we have to do and think outside the box. If you remember how Abuja, Lagos and Enugu airports used to be. We did a holistic transformation. Again, it is just to prove that transformation is doable. All it requires is hard work and good people to implement the strategy" she said.

38 comments:

1. You promised to transform main market onitsha to ultra modern market like in Dubai,durning your campaign for Senate madam how far o?

2. To be honest she is right.

3. "With all sense of humility, I was one of the best THIEF to ever serve in aviation"- Stella Oduah says

4. like seriously, she's d best aviation minister we hv had. she came and proved a massive different. just dat most times, people don't appreciate good thinks/people.

5. I agree with u ma'am u tried even more than ur male predecessor.our airports had a great transformation especially (GAT)Lagos

6. Make Amadioha fire you, thief. Ole. You have been a big thief and corporate ashewo since 1900. All the money you stole from Late Admiral Mike Aikhigbe nko?

7. And madam you speak the truth. Many gullible Nigerians will say you were a fraud both the discerning ones will agree with you.

8. Yes madam you are indeed transformation personified and you are still transforming- look at your heavy makeup, your wig and your chest- that's transformation written on it. It was your own fault that the senate refused to build a new but necessary runway at Abuja airport because the bill you and your so-called experts presented was too high! Madam you are still living in denial about your record as aviation minister

9. You and deziani should be rewarded National merit Award, yeye they smell. Awu Asawo.

10. In a descent society she will be in jail.I have boarded S.A. flight with candle.The Lagos Airport is like a market place,toilets stinks and Owerri airport you have to put buckets everywhere because of rain.This woman is a the if.

11. Be quite woman! You enriched yourself as minister of aviation. GEJ was too dull to even notice you were chopping.

12. With all sincerity, I was one of the best robber to serve in the aviation ministry

13. She really did transformation and the evidence is there N225 Million BMW God Will Judge her.

14. What do you expect her to say?

15. You are the best Aviation Minister ever served in this country. We are proud of your achievements.

1. It's true as far as Abuja airport is concerned.

Long live LIB

2. She clearly meant the opposite.

16. Enter your comment...Na wa,nothing person no go hear for this country. Wetin first make them remove her for office. Hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm......

17. she failed among failures

18. You were. You revamped so many airports. Look at MMIA arrival hall- the change is huge. From one dead conveyor belt to 3-4 sharp, new ones that actually work. Well done Stella

1. Come to the basement, you will stone her anywhere you see her.

19. Liar and thief

20. Idiot. See this criminal claiming she is the best minister that ever served in the aviation ministry. The Thunder that will strike you is still warming up.

21. See this idiot. The worst Minister ever. Criminal and Thief. If u were in prison, you wouldn't have the guts to say this. The thunder that will fire you is still warming up.

22. True talk...she was one of d best

23. The worst so far. Pen robber

24. Armed robber oooo! U suppose use sack cover ur face with all the rubbish u did in the aviation sector madam makeuping

25. She embezzled public funds and she still has the mouth to talk? In a sane country she would be languishing in prison for stealing... yes... stealing is corruption. penis exercises works

26. She did very well. There was a gang up against her.

27. Good,riddance...even if Dana Air was not your fault entirely, bungling of lessons and affairs after nko...God will never allow a repeat. Amen.

28. The biggest thief alive. She makes me ashamed to be called a woman

29. she is actually the best, i totally agree

30. the arrogance of loose women and thieves is unbelievable.

31. She is ABSOLUTELY right. She met Nigerian airports in terrible states. She made HUGE impacts on them. Since she left the state, no nigerian airport has witnessed the SLIGHTEST work on improvement not programmed by her.