Watch: Lol. African street cleaner in London bottles man on the head for littering | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 March 2017

Watch: Lol. African street cleaner in London bottles man on the head for littering

This African street cleaner hit a man on the head when he littered the ground and refused to pick up the dirt, lol. Watch the full video below:

33 comments:

1. LOL!!! Oh this has made my day! And it's only 5:45am! :D

1. Black man litters the street, white man hits him on the head - RACISM!!

White man litters the street..in his own country o, black person hits him on the head - IT'S FUNNY

AfRicans sha. It gets less funny when you imagine a white man hitting a Nigerian on the head in Nigeria.

2. Lol mumu..begging for trash for promotion

3. It's not real
    More of fake acting

4. This prank is not funny. They are telling us that Africans are violent in nature. The stupid black man is just disgusting

5. Very right! Violence doesn't solve anything!!

6. It's was actually in liverpool

1. It didn't happen in Liverpool mate

7. Good one....Their father

8. After Sunday service laughter

9. lol... Africans would be Africans!
    Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

10. This made me laugh so hard. 😂😂😂

11. Eya, hustling in uk and it has affected him psychologically.

12. HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!
    My guy no send. I hope he didn't get terminated.

13. Oh. It's a prank actually. Not real.

14. LOL.. ZERO CHILL

15. Lol...serves him ryt...Simple!

16. This guy is a complete African, I love him and to those calling him Mumu you need to travel and see because what matters isn't the Job you're into but how much you're being able to bank back home. Stupid elements

17. I don't know what to say...I guess the white dude got what he deserved ....Can't stop laughing though......Thumbs up Nigga

18. Hahhahahhahahahhahahahahhahahahahhahah,hahahhahahahhahahahahha!this is serious o!hahhahahhahahahhahahahhahahahahhahaha I guess the black man is from niga.

19. Eya, hustling in uk and it has affected him psychologically, the man be like i get your type for house and village.

20. He must have tolerated a lot, and wasn't having it that day, he came prepared! The white dude purposely provoked him by dropping the litter right in front of him! Not a wise reaction from the black guy though! Hope he doesn't get sued for assault! Xxxx

21. Fake aye , the audio quality of the black guy tell it all . Is connected to the camera 🎥

22. hahahaha you maketh me crieth me laughteth

23. Thank God it was a prank, if not him for go jail

24. LOL

25. That's Peckham High Street. I was there earlier today. God bless The Queen! X