Viral video of black woman dancing naked in public to Sia's 'Cheap Thrills' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 March 2017

Viral video of black woman dancing naked in public to Sia's 'Cheap Thrills'

Indeed many are mad but few are roaming. A video of a naked black woman dancing in public, her nipples and pubic area covered with money, has gone viral for all the wrong reasons with people calling out black women for choosing to reduce themselves to sex objects.

In the video, the woman can be seen at an outdoor diner, dancing, while people handed money to her. After she had collected enough, she took it to the streets. What's surprising is that the people around are smiling and cheering her on. No one seems to think it unusual. Below is the video...

A post shared by tundeednut (@tundeednut) on

53 comments:

1. These one Madness don already enter Market ... Eeyah

2. Where else is this acceptable but on Ocean Drive in Miami. It's an every day scene.

3. Monkey see monkey do...Monkey saw monkey conquered. Just a black slave dancing on the streets for peanuts & banana to the uproar & applause of an equally demented crowd

4. She is a disgrace to black race

5. See all those Penises wey dey drool and rush go the woman side.

6. The lady is a good dancer she... I like

7. She is a stripper... she is doing it on the street instead of in a strip club.
    You can increase your penis size using penile exercises @ www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

8. I am surprised you did not find a way to link it to Trump

9. Very sad indeed!

10. is she a virgin?

11. Fresh!!
    Had 2 Dust n Dorn my Perv Regalia 2 better assess this ish.

Truth be told, Bae got a bangin body especially those heavy kegs hangin on her chest, 'nut' 4gettin the huge flesh supported by those marvelous thighs.
    Wouldn't mind bustin my nuts in her. Also got a nasty feelin that she a Squirter. Can't wait to physically watch her Springin me a River while i drill her borehole with my Mandingo Dong. Will prolly rough her raw too n OD on 'Truvada' later.

1. Smh4u you be real porn addict. Am sure u live out all your fantasies and fetishes there cus u no go get mind do am for real life.

2. That's a man, you fag.

3. Lol @virus detected#. Try me!!

Jst doin my thang (@anon 09:56#) u Dumb Fuck.

However,

"Style out my Metaphor while i formulate my flow" - Busta Rhymes (put ur hands where my eyes can see).

"Sometimes i'm droppin Fiction 2 prove Skillz" - Mode 9 (contradiction)

4. Your father is the dumb fuck. You faggot Bitch.

12. Fresh!!
    Had 2 Dust n Dorn my Perv Regalia 2 better assess this ish.

Truth be told, Bae got a bangin body especially those heavy kegs hangin on her chest, 'nut' 4gettin the huge flesh supported by those marvelous thighs.
    Wouldn't mind bustin my nuts in her. Also got a nasty feelin that she a Squirter. Can't wait to physically watch her Springin me a River while i drill her borehole with my Mandingo Dong. Will prolly rough her raw too n OD on 'Truvada' later.

13. Then hands the money to a white man.

14. Smart Cash is offering a flexible way of Investment and making a double of your Investment.Join us today via whatsapp.Investment gets better with Smart Cash https://chat.whatsapp.com/EZWy9CZtT15CsTAMpnalEw

15. She is an entertainer. She is known for doing this and people hand her money after dancing. Thats a man

16. Ocean drive miami and thats a man

17. Wasted generation, very soon you see this type for Nigeria,.

18. Godforgive.forgive us father

19. Lol! craze is her business. Ego u ba? What u have do people ehn...

20. Not surprised at all......Ndi isi oji(Blacks)....smh

21. Linda be wise and don't talk down on her because she is black , I read ur blog and u never talk down on white woman when they dress almost naked or even pose naked for photos , E.g just yesterday u posted a picture of a naked with woman walking down a street in London coverd in white pent , but u never called her crazy .

22. apart from d money she seeks she has psychological problems...really sick

23. Fresh madness jare

24. This one looks like a transgender sef

25. Linda, you forgot your whose aunty is this.......anumanu somebody.....The family better chain her down........hian

26. Just passing oo.... I didn't see anything

27. That's a transgender man. They are not ashamed to show their fake body

28. Man don't pay money for sex this days, another means by which she can make money to her paying her bills is this ways. Congratulations. Black idiot.

29. Yeah she's definitely mad and from the look of things, she's entertaining a community of mad people.

30. nzuzu

31. chikwadoamadi03 March 2017 at 10:28

Recession don reached America

32. She is making money ooo

33. She is a paid stripper just to entertain !! No problem. That's America for you!! She also made a lot of tips. Go Girl!!!

34. crystalreward.com sponsor=ezraama@yahoo.com