#PostAndDelete: Remy Ma shares half naked throwback photo of Nicki Minaj, says she got a butt job | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 March 2017

#PostAndDelete: Remy Ma shares half naked throwback photo of Nicki Minaj, says she got a butt job

Seems like rapper, Remy Ma is not done with Nicki Minaj. She posted and deleted a throwback photo of Nicki Minaj claiming she got her butt done. And so? Stop being petty!

30 comments:

1. Damm it Nikki remmy ma is outta jail nd ready for ur ass you ain't no rap queen no more....I am not understanding(Beast of no nation)gullyd9ce

2. Who no know that it's all silicon on that butt

3. Ehen so , Remy if it's paining you go and do urs

4. She didn't get the reply she expected from nicki, so she's poking the bear....so what she got her hurt done?

5. But everyone knows that nau. She got a butt job and also bleached

1. Like seriously Nicki don't even care. She raps about her butt shots and the work she got done in her songs if you are a big fan that know her lyrics but please bleaching ain't one of 'em. There are some people that everybody bleaches to them and you prolly one of those obsessed with that.Go find Nickis old pictures she's always been light skinned. And yes we win some and loose some so Remy ma just gone be like a barking dog getting no reponse.. Whatever tho,, luv Nicki she da boss lady Remy can go get a life, she bouta drop her third rap that won't get a response and who knew she could do a rap for seven minutes Jeez.. yet her career is at an all time low..it's only lean back we know her for and it's practically dead and gone ----C21

2. Nicki Minaj bleach ya my dear. Just as e ass na fake na so e colour too na fake. Now na u slow.

6. Why is Remy ma so bittered? Niki didn't denied her butt work na. She's 1 of those who talks about her artificial butt and boobs so make Remy ma park well.

7. Why is Remy ma so bittered? Niki didn't denied her butt work na. She's 1 of those who talks about her artificial butt and boobs so make Remy ma park well.

8. It makes me laugh when you tell another person to stop being petty.

9. yeye

10. Who doesn't know...Remy ma...She wants attention by all means

11. Nicki is being wise ignoring that bully of a human being and the Remi is doing a great job promoting her. She recognized Nicki's greatness in the rap world as to have considered her a challenge and fighting to bring her down so that she herself can climb. Why don't she climb without pulling someone down first if she isn't scared of the person on top. She is making mouth that she can shoot and the people that released her are not warning her not to make mouth with that kind of rubbish.
    How come you don't get the kind of filthiness (the girl committed on Nicki) in white girls, why are some black people full of hatred, envy, jealousy and other forms of darkness? Why?

12. Linda, like it or not Remy ma is winning

13. Hatred for Nicki Minaj is just eating her out, hateful human being. Jeez!

14. Is this the thanks that i get for puttin' u bitches on?
    Is it my fault that all yo bitches gone?
    Should've sent a thank-you note, you lil ho...
    Now i'm a wrap ur coffin with a bow
    Nicki, shes just mad cause u took the spot...
    Word, that bitch mad' cause i took the spot?
    Well, bitch, if u ain't shittin', then get off the pot..
    I'm startin' to feel Nicki's Roman's Revenge like i'ma need ha to give mi a remix of dat...luv Nicki, f*ck Remy.

15. She should goan do hers na,shuuuu
    So fucking petty,let Nicki keep ignoring her,picking on her so she can get more record sales.
    Humans and bitterness

16. Silence is the best answer to a fool. Never argue with fools.......they'll beat you with their experience and drag you down to their low-life level. Nicki, keep your cool. Remy will soon get fed up and get lost....

17. That's hOw its done Nickie ..
    U bone so many time and keep winning..
    Hv U ever seen Beyonce come online to refute anything & our own Genevieve here ... Evem Lindodo when the Lunatic Mad Ibadan bittered soul wanna pick on her... She only shot herself in the Legs...
    Though Nicki knew Remy will Finish her more thats why she kept Mute cause i know shes arrogant and a Bully too...
    Remy Ma has done enough b4 ppl turn on her side cause she's taking it too Far right abt now..

18. Linda,Beyonce & Genevieve are always winning cause they don't reply troll or pretend to hear whats been said abt them... That's the Mode Nicki is now so Madam Remy should Meshuonugi...

1. See the pretentious idiotic names you mentioned,...fool

19. She doesnt even say she didnt,its no news.

20. Abeg ds Remy Ma shud go and rest jor! Nicki is nt replyn her so she aint winning no game cos Nicki aint playn. If ahe wan rise mek she rise on her own na. She wan use style ise Nicki rise. Ko work o!

21. Why is the blog taking sides?

22. Of course it s very obvious she got butt implant and even boobs too