Photos: Son of Sokoto State governor Aminu Tambuwal graduates from UK university | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 March 2017

Photos: Son of Sokoto State governor Aminu Tambuwal graduates from UK university

Najib Waziri, son of Sokoto State governor, Aminu Waziri Tambuwal graduated with a law degree Saturday. Another photo after the cut..

17 comments:

one thing I like abt these hausa pple, anywhere dy go they stay true to their culture with pride. bt trust my other nigerian brothers, dy ll even borrow suit just to wear. SMH

Congratulations to him

Congrats to him... dee

Awesome looking fresh grad! But wait a minute... is the pretty girl beside him her elder sister or stepmother? Your excellency, that left side pocket of your suit though! Is it an ipad you tucked in there or bureau d change?

Congrats boy

DANNY said...

He should have gone to islamic school &become an imam. Aboki must be Aboki.

That's our Buckingham. UOB in the house.

Tayo said...

So he couldn't take his son to a Nigerian University???
Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

That is why our Nigeria education system will never improve. All our rulers have their kids schooling abroad. Why? And we are here saying congrats....

THIS IS WHY THEY DON'T WANT TO DO ANYTHING ABOUT IMPROVING EDUCATION IN NIGERIA. THEY CAN PAY STUPID AND SENSELESS EXORBITANT FEES TO FOREIGN SCHOOLS. LOOK AT THEM: PRESIDENT, SENATORS, GOVERNORS, PARTY LEADERS, ALL SEND THEIR KIDS TO FOREIGN SCHOOLS; SO WHERE IS THE DRIVE TO MAKE POSITIVE CHANGES GOING TO COME FROM?

CONGRATULATIONS BOY

Anybody saying congratulations is a complete idiot! Such action by a serving politician should be condemned in the strongest words possible!

You are a complete fool. Why can't they show culture and pride by sending the boy to university of sokoto? Besides, don't we water suit in Nigeria?

naija dj said...

Some dumb-ass Nigerians be putting emphasis on the wrong things. How many times do you see Germans, Scottish, Danish, Japanese or Chinese people wearing their traditional attire when they travel abroad? Or you think that they don't have traditional attire? Of course they do, but they choose to wear suit and other casual wears when they travel abroad. They choose to concentrate their time and effort on technology and things that can improve their economy, so that foolish Africans like you, whose main obsession is promoting their tribe and culture, can spend their national economy on them. SMH!

AND SO?

This Tambuwal's suit tho.....aboki na aboki!

Notherners children's are always graduating from Uk university. N f idiots r fighting corruption. Bunch of hypocrites