Photos: Ooni of Ife, Emir of Kano & his 3 wives at the Emir's daughter, Princess Fulani Siddika's graduation ceremony in the UK | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 March 2017

Photos: Ooni of Ife, Emir of Kano & his 3 wives at the Emir's daughter, Princess Fulani Siddika's graduation ceremony in the UK

Princess Fulani Siddika Sanusi, the daughter of Emir of Kano, Muhammadu Sanusi Lamido graduated from the University of Buckingham, United Kingdom, today, March 18th. The Ooni of Ife, who is currently in London was at the graduation. See more photos after the cut...

She got married in December...

16 comments:

1. Congratulations! :)
    xx finja ~ www.effcaa.com

2. Wow! Nice. Northern and Southern royalty together. #OneNigeria

Are Nicki Minaj and Nas Dating?

3. Gathering of satanic worshippers.

1. Chai, good that you are able to identify your fellow satanic worshippers

4. ndi drama!

5. money2money.make dem jollof! congrat 2 ha

6. Lol. I spot her father's youngest wife who she's older than by the way. Duran tashi

7. Na una get one of the best Updates I mean THIS WEBSITE

8. I thought some of their useless people said Western education is sin.

9. She has an $8k channel handbag wow as a student.....congratulations!!!

10. I'm happy for them. Evil doers should go and hug transformer.

11. The best of Nigeria always go to Buckingham.

12. So he likes his daughters well educated and he will be looking for young virgins to wife. Yeye dey smell

13. Wow..beautiful pics. I live in Buckingham,a small town close to Milton Keynes. Congrats babe

14. But seriously see his daughter,then see his last wife. His last wife looks like the daughter of his graduating daughter.