Photos: Former BB Naija housemate, Uriel's brother, Karl, comes out as a gay man on IG | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 20 March 2017

Photos: Former BB Naija housemate, Uriel's brother, Karl, comes out as a gay man on IG

Karl who is evicted Big Brother Naija housemate, Uriel's brother, came out as a gay man on IG Sunday. He shared photos with the hashtag #blackgayman. Karl lives in London. More photos after the cut...

20 comments:

1. So should we celebrate, marvel or what? Undeniable stupidity.Next.

2. Good for him

3. It runs in the family. Area fada over to you.

4. When juicy women full berekete.. devil is a liar!!! Mbanu!!! We can't be losing able men just like dis. Women we need to do something asap..

1. Do you know how many women we have been loosing as well? Babe relax jor,

5. Fucking gay idiot and a dramatic sister

6. Wat a Waste of a fine man...

7. hmmmm. what a waste

8. hmmmmmm God forbid, so many p.... around begging to be fcuk and yet some of the few dicks are turning d other way.

I love p.....

9. HE TRULY LOOKS LIKE KEMEN!!!

10. HE TRULY LOOKS LIKE KEMEN!!!

11. It probably would never have made headlines if uriel hadn't made it into BBN house

12. What the hell is Linda writing???

13. E resemble Kemen true true like Uriel said in the BBNaija house.

14. He should be praised for honesty. Rather than deceive a trusting woman in a fake marriage, he stays true to himself. Be happy, brother, you're part of nature's variety. I'm glad those women showing off, thinking every man wants them, will feel ignored and irrelevant!

15. Uriel has a faggot brother? okay!
    Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

16. It is all this women stingy to give a nigga good puss.... Fcuk d hell outta that nigga let him feel helplessly satisfied then the nigga is all yours but your stingy ass wont give nigga good ass fcuk and expect him to be straight? Nah other nigga out there reasdy to give him a tight ass lol.... Sorry i just feel like to talk like Americana today lol