Passengers burnt beyond recognition in fatal accident along Enugu expressway (very graphic) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 March 2017

Passengers burnt beyond recognition in fatal accident along Enugu expressway (very graphic)

A passenger bus went up in flames burning its occupants beyond recognition at Obollo Afor along Enugu express road two days ago. Such a sad incident. See very graphic photos from the scene of the accident after the cut...

28 comments:

1. Lord ve mercy!

2. So what caused it & what's the moral of the story?

3. LIB RESPECT THE DEAD AND THE TRAUMA THE FAMILIES WILL BE GOING THROUGH ANYTIME THESE PICTURES FLASHES IN THEIR MIND.RIP TO THE DEAD

4. The worst that can ever happen to a human body......

5. OMG! Aside Drivers' carelessness Nigeria government has a lot to do make our roads accidents fred and empower the road safety corps more. Wat a waste! Painful death. May their souls find peace and forgiveness.

6. o lord have mercy.. crying

7. I need to be self made o, aunty linda hear my plead as well. some one should please change my story for good. 100k will do a lot for me. Jokeolamide@yahoo.com

8. This is too much😭😭😭😭😭😭

9. What a horrible accident, may their soul rest in peace.

10. Chai God! Me comment,i de craze.

11. Let us pause for a moment and ask a few pertinent questions, shall we?

Was this really an accident or do we have a crime scene here? Was this the only vehicle supposedly involved in the "accident?" Can we see the surrounding environment? What caused the bus to go up in flames? Can we get the Police to conduct a DETAILED forensic examination of the supposed "accident" scene? Do we have witnesses? Can we determine the exact date and time of the supposed "accident?" If all these questions are not satisfactorily answered, we might just be dealing with multiple homicide here, a crime scene!
    [@]

12. Oh my God! What actually went wrong. This is very sad. May their souls find peace in the bosom of the Lord, amen.

13. Damn!! See how burnt they all are damn!! What a sad n painful end to life. Jesus thank you for the life that we still have.

14. Why has federal government not started work on that road? Can't you see that road has been begging for repair since or is it because it hasn't killed one of their own kids? We shall see

15. May their souls rest in peace Amen.

16. kai

17. It is a painful death o, God!! Av mercy. May their soul rest in peace

18. God have mercy. May the souls RIP.