Omoni Oboli wins court order lifting the injunction on Okafor's Law screening | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 March 2017

Omoni Oboli wins court order lifting the injunction on Okafor's Law screening

Omoni Oboli has won the right to screen Okafor's Law nationwide after court lifted the injuction on its screening. The movie will now be at the cinemas nationwide today. She shared the injunction notice with LIB and wrote on IG:

Glory be to God!!!!!!!!!!! #OkaforsLaw is showing in all cinemas NATIONWIDE from tomorrow Friday the 31st of March. We serve a living God! Thanks for all the prayers and the love 😍😍😍 #OkaforsLaw

10 comments:

Glory to God.
The lack of money is the root of all evil
(Argue with your ancestors)

beembola said...

Thank God

Good to know.

Ok... OMG: Tiwa Savage Shows Everything with new hiarstyle - See Photo

She worked hard for the movie. She should be celebrated not taken to court. Congrats Mrs Oboli. Am happy for you.

Alexander said...

Why does she look like she wants to shit? Is it because she almost lost the millions that she invested into the film "Okafor's Law"... lol. penis exercises works

CHAII

Thank God, I need to see the movie

mikolo007 said...

Heuw!!! Brethren, You people shu join me and epp Thank Master Jesus for what He has done in Aunty Omoni Oboli's life o! Infact, Prai! Prai! Praaaaaaise Tha Lord Somebody! Yes o! Halleluya!!! Lol... Seriously though, Thank God. Congrats to her... Na only me pray sef... If not for my prayers ehn... Lol...More>>>

kings11ng said...

What if it was all publicity stunt?