Maxtopia gives you 100% in just 7 days using your spare money! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 March 2017

Maxtopia gives you 100% in just 7 days using your spare money!

This is a sponsored post... Not endorsed by LIB.
Maxtopia is a donation exchange and social networking platform for all Nigerians. It works on the concept of crowd funding. Members exchange donations and receive gratitude in return to fulfill one another's dreams.
For instance, if you want to pay for your educational program, expand your business, increase your earnings or any other thing you ever dreamt of in life but you cannot accomplish it alone, there are thousands of kind-hearted Nigerians around to connect and share with in the community.

We are not just a financial community, but a big happy family that work together for the fulfillment of all members' dreams. When you Make a Donation(MD), you are giving another member the opportunity to fulfil his/her dreams. The donation you make also gives you the opportunity to request for donation (RD) with additional 100% of your initial donation.

This is not a HYIP (High Yield Investment Program) scheme. It is simply a community of caring people using their “spare money” to make donation to one another.

How to Start Benefitting from the Community:
•    Make one or more MD requests indicating the amount you want to donate.
•    Wait patiently till you are matched with a participant that needs your donation.
•    When you are matched with a participant, make your donation promptly and upload your proof of payment.
•    Contact your donation recipient to confirm your payment on their dashboard as soon as they receive your payment.
•    Wait for a locking period of seven (7) days to allow your money yield its100% returns at approximately 14.29% daily.
•    Request for a donation of your money and the 100% increase on it after the seventh day.
•    Share the testimony, utilize your donations prudently and re-donate to grow the Maxtopia community.
Join this community now using this link:https://personaloffice.maxtopia.org/Account/Register

WHY JOIN THIS COMMUNITY?
•    There are neither guiders nor community leaders. Everyone is equal in thesystem.
•    We do not ask you to give more than your spare-money.
•    There are three Donation Plans on Maxtopia: N10,000; N20,000; andN40,000. These plans are carefully put in place to enable fair participation and sustainability of the platform.
•    There is a5% referral bonus for everyone who introduces and registers a new person into the community, i.e. For every donation your referral makes, you earn 5% (five percent) of the amount donated. Simply ensure your referral uses your registered email under the ref id. column
•    We totally frown against fake proof of payment as there is a fake proof of payment button that deals with this act.

Open your doors to financial freedom. Join the Maxtopia family today and watch your dreams come alive! Visit www.maxtopia.org for more information and registration.

19 comments:

Another one....
The one u posted on Wednesday.... Globafunding the admin merged almost everyone to himself ..If not everyone...Edoga Chinonso...That guy is a criminal

This seems easier and clearer in policy, but to get registered,it keeps saying "wrong email" where am sure i used my correct email.

fraud! beware

9ja Parrot said...

Eeya... This girl whose picture is use don suffer finish. Ponzi scheme? Tufia!

9ja Parrot said...

Eeyah... This whose picture i used don suffer finish. Ponzi scheme, Tufia!

Nawa linda re u nt scared for ur readers everyday pple complain abt losing frm these schemes yet u still advertise dem on ur site

Linda thunder fire your money worshipping ass. If not for your readers will you be anywhere today? Now you expose them to fraud.

Scam. People please avoid

Ponzi scam. People please don't lose your money. Linda doesn't care about you if not she won't put this kind of scam on her website.

Run for your life my fellow Nigerians, say No to these Agberu!

Scam ! Scam! Scam!!!

omo baba said...

I will advise you to keep quiet since you know nothing about maxtopia. Maxtopia is a good and a great platform and that's where I make my money.

Maxtopia is a good ponzi scheme, I joined 3weeks ago and I know how much I have make there. You guys should just suss your trap

Maxtopia is very OK, I have make donation and request donation twice there, and as we speak av make another N40,000 donation, expecting 80,000 on Wednesday

Kinkinjoy said...

Maxtopia is one of the best ponzi scheme have ever seen. Stay there and keep saying scam, and let me keep making my money. Long live maxtopia.

john chukwuemeka said...

it's not scam, guys. i have gotten paid twice. i still have pending gh now that was matched this morning. na those people calling it scam be the real scammers. them go ph and no go fulfil am, con come here dey shout scam. thunder fire all of una!!!!!!!!! i got paid, still getting paid AND WILL CONTINUE GETTING paid. make una shut up if u guys don't have any better thing to say

Kinkinjoy said...

I wonder why some people don't think before they talk/chat. If you don't know anything about maxtopia then you suss your trap. Maxtopia is one of the best platform I have ever seen.

I can assure u, maxtopia is very OK, tested and working fine till date