OMG! Woman rushed to the hospital after her butt exploded after her implants were infected (graphic photos/video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 March 2017

OMG! Woman rushed to the hospital after her butt exploded after her implants were infected (graphic photos/video)

The really graphic video was taken inside a hospital in Brazil. According to the story, the woman got the butt implants and was recovering when her implants got infected and eventually 'exploded'. The video shows a doctor at a hospital she was rushed to removing fragments of her butt after it ruptured. The woman is expected to survive. See the graphic photos and video after the cut...

69 comments:

1. the day of reckoning for the likes of Nicki, the kardashian, amber rose and so on.

2. Very disturbing sight 🙈

3. Ewwwwwl! Just because of nyash! To squat hard for all these people ?

4. She never hexpererrit

5. Pls Click this link to read my story
      http://wp.me/p8rCo4-Q

2. Nawa just stay as God made you..

1. Ewwwww!! That's why igbo Babes are Best! Something that Oluwa Dashes us for free. U for beg me to cut some for u nah,, now see waiting u do ur self...

2. she think say the world they revolve around her big nyash

3. Abeg No waste time o. Pls cut am quick quick. 😅

4. Which kain? Igbo gals with their strong yansh.. Yoruba na their yanshhh end! Kpakam

3. People will not just leave their bodies the way they were made..... Lesson.....

4. I no just know how people go just carry dem money go buy problem for themselves...carry the God given ikebe wey oluwa design for u enjoy ur life time unah go do say Oluwa no get sense..God cannot give u wot u can't carry..so if u decide to add to it OYO nah ur name..oyah see am nah...mtcheew...extra load = explosion

5. Lol this is terrible oo

6. Even as a profesional this look disgusting damn. Even expert in the feild can still have this mistake.Clinical analysis will be needed lol.lastly i feel no pity for her.

7. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I wish many will learn lesson though....

8. Self inflicted injury, fuck useless butt..

9. Eyaaa! Sori ooo 2moro put implants again mtheew

10. Hia fake yashh!!......chiaaaa men na you guys dey cos am oh...

11. yeye

12. She did this to herself she shld think her God that's she's still alive....make she enjoy big bum bum now

13. The result of not liking what you have and want to recreate. Sgh.

14. I pray she no go get yash again since pple cannot be ok with wat God gave them they will be dying one by one....Kim k day still de come

15. Take the but God gave u, no

16. Na WA oh😩
    All 4 what Na ..... Just 2 entice men!

17. Son Of Escobar4 March 2017 at 12:51

Leave ur yash normal de no go hear.. dem won carry Figure 8 Yash by all means... Weda Big or small men will marry who de wanto... being fake is fucked as hell.. just look @ imagine.. Nonesne

18. If you're d guy on a black shirt,trousers n a black cap,tall in height n fair in complexion that asked for a dance N I twerked for @ midas arena last night,#weldonsah. I was so tripping for u n danced sexually with just U and at d end u couldn't even ask for my contact. U just left just like that without a word. I've been sad abt this. Drop ur contact if u see this please

1. Lol go back there.... The guy go show again to night. ...chia sis you no get problems at all....

2. You re a fool and q shameless whore. Mumu

3. Aunty Linda same pics 7x all for the money. Hmmmmmmmm

4. Anonymous must you abuse her in such manner? It's her body and cup of coffee, any how she likes she can drink it

19. If you're d guy on a black shirt,trousers n a black cap,tall in height n fair in complexion that asked for a dance N I twerked for @ midas arena last night,#weldonsah. I was so tripping for u n danced sexually with just U and at d end u couldn't even ask for my contact. U just left just like that without a word. I've been sad abt this. Drop ur contact if u see this please

20. Can you imagine all dis bcis u want to please a man.se d man help u suffer now.u don mad

21. Were somebory,pretty much disgusting.

22. a big time lesson for all the ladies who love everything artificial

23. Mumu go look 4 work dey twerke up & down supid olosho, Linda ikeji na woman like u,no go do better tin 4 u life,make I slap u fro here,u want contact abi??lagos cemetery come by 12 midnight d guy go dey dere d wait 4u,stupid girl.

24. Good for her

#Jah over everything

25. Surgery gone wrong

26. Your comment will be visible after approval everyday Linda, what do I have to do before u post my comments.. Narealwah

27. Nicki Minaj pipu mtcheeeew

28. That serves her right

29. Lesson for the rest of una to learn and those intending to do the same

30. Linda you've been partial,everytime your comment will be visible after approval,DAT na ojoro u dey do,does it mean that some people are more special to u?

31. God help her first time commenting

32. corruption everywhere. i think say na only budget them dey pad, i no no say dem dey pad yarsh too. Nne, get well soon.

33. May God forgive you nothing to say again oo

34. Na wa oh, look at the level she went just because of nyash, may God have mercy and as for the girl keep searching but be careful.

35. that saves her right u think u HAVE SENSE than GOD,OTHERS SHOULD LEARN FROM HER MISTAKE OO

36. Nothing fake last forever.only the original does

37. Goodforher. In her wildest dream she no go even encourage person mek en do am. If she survive am, na bornagain straight

38. Where is freeborn,I no longer see his post again.

39. she haven seen anything yet. Nucki you are next

40. Hmmmm na wa supposing she die na wetin she go tell her CHI,odiegwu o