Nigerians have no chill...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 2 March 2017

Nigerians have no chill...lol

Lol...

32 comments:

1. LOL! This really made me laugh hard.

2. It's not Funny..Na sick Man una dey take play like that...
    If na him papa sick like that & they are using him to Joke will he be Happy...
    Abegi...very dry

1. Tega please shut up! The fact he is a sick man doesn't mean one can't joke with him! Silly you!

2. U b Mumu wen no dey read news. He was trying to make reference to what the Presidential Spokesperson, when he said he missed the President's call. Administration full of clowns and jokers.

3. Lere Olayinka Fayose's aide.
    Not surprised.

4. And you think the joke is funny?
    Smh

5. Kakakakakahhhhhh this got me Laughing.

6. I c no sense in the comment. it's not like it's funny or something?

7. For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

8. Heeeeeeeeeee!!!! Am in trouble oooo, already missd two calls...

9. U go grow grey hair... dee

10. What's funny about this post? i bet the only reason it appeals to you is cos PMB is the subject of the joke & not your thieving hero of lootocracy jona the dumb boy...right?

1. Even with all this forming of English wey you no sabi, if you see Jona you will want to pick his shoes which you are not even qualified to!

11. 😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀 Nigerians got no chill

12. mschew..
    only God knows d state of d president though..and his family.
    truth will be revealed pretty soon

13. he gave me a flash last nite. lol

14. LMAO.......Nigerians are truly the happiest people.....This is the best time you enjoy being a Nigerian.....lol

15. Hmmmmm linda be careful dss will come for you oooo lol anyway na democracy we dey

16. Linda where is Freeborn????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

17. hehehe]\

18. That idiot called Lere Olayinka and his stupid boss called Criminal Ayo Fayose are stupid
    This is not funny at all. Pray ur father and Ayo fayose, who said his mother uses a diaper, shall die in earnest
    God deject and punish ur generation