Nigerian gay man comes out of the closet, says he needs a rich man to marry and care for him (Video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 March 2017

Nigerian gay man comes out of the closet, says he needs a rich man to marry and care for him (Video)

A Nigerian man has released a video to reveal that he is gay and interested in a relationship with a serious and well to do man who will take care of him. He introduced himself as Vickysexymama and said he's very hot right now and is interested in getting married ASAP.
"Hi to anybody. My name is Vickysexymama. I'm looking for man, who dey marry me, who dey take care of me, who dey show me love, serious love,"

He began the video, dressed in yellow camisole and lace pink knickers with bracelets lining his wrists. One of his requirements is that the man has to be someone who can take him out of this country.  What a wow! See video below.

A post shared by Tunde Ednut (@tundeednut) on

105 comments:

1. Poverty and laziness, the same reason men turn themselves gay or become transgender, so they can be prostitutes.

2. He is bobrisky wanna be. Wetin poverty and laziness dey cause.

3. Chisos Christ in jenifa voice. waris dis, dis thing is sick and he need serious help and total deliverance bobrisky family. SMH

4. Linda, YOU ARE VERY STUPID FOR PROMOTING THIS!!!

5. No other blog promotes homosexual and transgender stuff like Linda Ikeji's blog...
      What is your gain???

6. This is HIV virus in human form hahahaha ugly bastard

7. This guy is not a Nigerian, this is not a Nigeria accent.

8. This guy is not a Nigerian, this is not a Nigeria accent. So many bad people now pretend to be Nigerian.

9. AhahahahahahHHahAAAAAAAAa!!! No comment.

2. Lmao.God forgive me with his ugly self like dis?Enter your comment...

1. Why am laughing on hesterically?!

2. Extremely disgusting video! Tweh!

~glo rule your world~cos I do•

3. Chief Ikeji's daughter, continue promoting this rubbish!!!
      I pray your sons and daughters turn out gay!!!
      Since you are bent on showcasing these kind of lifestyle!!!

3. I forgot to say he is very very disgusting

4. This is disgusting. I nearly puked.
    The lack of money is the root of all evil (Argue with your ancestors)

5. bounce of dirty.... you need bitten wey go correct your head

6. buhari recession is cursing all this rubbish, change my foot

1. Not at all
      Linda promoting Bobrisky and his likes is actually the cause of this.
      Shame on you, Linda!

7. Satan is a liar. Ugly & demonic looking creature.

8. The thunder wey go fire you dey gym and prepare to strike you.I pity your parents useless he goat.

9. Oh yes he needs help which come from a psychiatric home

10. He is very correct by saying he needs helo. Please Nigerians,can someone send him the address th to mental home. That's the only abroad they van take him to. Big fool. Oloshi, he be like witch wey fall down. Ewu

11. jaaaaaaaah rasterfari

12. Is this guy the African smigul. Cause, he looks so much like the Europeaan version in Lord of the ring

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha.... smeagol...or gollum

13. jaaaaaaaah rasterfari !!

14. This one is possessed na. He really needed help

15. very ugly thing

16. What a shame! The next step is to bleach his skin . Bobrisky apprentice well done o!, see your mouth like you want someone to show you love and take your ugly ass out of this country..

17. See goat,look at him,already dead body.

18. So ur only contribution 2 d marriage na anus?
    God don punish u b dat. Hope u find........

19. U really need help. Mugu. Very irritating

20. jesus christ!!! u go beta for ritual with ds ur crossed eyes!

21. See the wahala Bobrisky has strtd..

22. Dis guy no look normal na..abi una just make am up n gave him d line..

23. Wonders will never end. See what joblessness is doing to somebody biko nu.

24. You people condeming aint any better. Ppl are born very different and life aint always fair.

1. OK, so this is ur stupid gay argument, huh?

25. MAD MAN

26. U need man or help?loubsxxsugar

27. joyous baba,LindaIkeji First cousin25 March 2017 at 15:26

who is this one again ???

28. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    I sympathise with that yellow cloth, somethings are not meant to suffer like that.....

29. Lazy a**hole, don't worry you go find rich man wey go take you do ritual.

30. lol! first he needs to sort out his makeup and hair! see the thing wey poverty and Bobrisky don cause.

Pumpkim

31. What a wow indeed...he is sick.....

32. Dis is the kinda human being u will see nd the first thing outta ur mouth would be, God forbid bad thing! na wah oh......

33. Oooops he looks like an escapee from a psychiatric home. Very clumsy and incompetent filthy fool. Ojuju Calabar.

34. SEE WHAT BOBBRI HAS CAUSED,UGLY FOOL

35. He has said it all. He needs help. Wetin remain?

36. Buhari Bihar and recession are the reason for all these. I blame hunger

37. Boys are now overtaking ......so men now prefer anas..... over pussy?
    God where are you?

38. POVERTY NA BASTARD HAHAHAH WHERE BOB DEY NA MAKE HIM COME SHOW THIS NIGGAWERRY WAY O..

39. ONYX, where are you.....you seem to have been run aground.

40. Lol... he needs Jesus😂😂😂

41. Buhari suppose to arrest all of them only God knows y he has been quiet about this people.if care is not taken they will influence our upcoming children

42. One mind said I should not abuse him so I won't.... I no wan make ojuju pursue me for dream this night. Abeg oooo

43. But for God's sake, Linda who said this thing is Nigerian?

44. When the gods want to destroy a man, they first of all made him to run mad...but he later said the truth at the end of the video...confessing that he needs help!!!

45. And it has to be the number one homosexual promotion Blog Linda Ikeji that carried the news.

1. Lol!!! Dis stupid child is one of Brobrisky followers, lol.

46. @Anonymous Anonymous said...
    You people condeming aint any better. Ppl are born very different and life aint always fair.
    You must be bisi or bobrisky or one of this headtwisted people...
    Linda take note

47. You need help indeed. What a joke of the century.

48. Please Linda, locate him and take him to psychiatric hospital. That's what he needs right now.

49. It will take a cool ritualist to go after this thing oo.lMAO

50. It will take a ritualist of a rich man to go after this thing i saw oo. Lol

51. I wonder the kinda rich man that will even go after this thing i jst saw. Such rich man won't be any less than a ritualist

52. Nawa ooo Enter your comment...

53. All these ghanians

54. My God! He/she is definitely fried, b/c even the gays here r not on her/his stupid side. Lol.

55. Rotfl...this man ain't gay. In fact he is straight af. He just wants to hoe himself out to a rich nigga..for life 😁😂😂

56. Last bit is correct...he needs help. This is a cry for help. Can someone get him the help 6th hat he needs please?

57. Craz get different dimensions.

58. Lmao! Linda said 'comes out of the closet' Lol... But seriously though, This he or she or he-she needs Jesus... Hellfire no be Jaccuzzi...

59. Blood money abeg were u dey I need to cut dat ur head give baba in return for 5million cash.

60. Blood money abeg were u dey I need to cut dat ur head give baba in return for 5million cash.

61. Blood money abeg were u dey I need to cut dat ur head give baba in return for 5million cash.

62. He just discovered herself(in Bisi's voice)

63. Linda!Na wetin nah,news no dey again?,stop all dis gays thing here please oooo

64. Is he normal?he needs help. Resseccion...

65. Stop promoting this people Linda. Someday you too will have children, do to you wish them to be gay? Why is your platform used to promote sodom and gommoria?

66. She or he asked for help.Yea, I agree with him abi nah her I go say on that. This is a suitable candidate for yaba left.

67. too ugly. like ape or monkey

68. He will get, point and case Bobrisky

69. This guy is not a Nigerian his from Freetown, Sierra Leone.

70. Tabs left that's all!!!

71. Abeg, get it right. This guy ain't Nigerian!!! Can't you hear his accent?

72. dis is the most incorrigible creature found on dis planet.

73. LINDA AND BOBRISKY, SEE WHAT YOU HAVE CAUSED.

74. lmao...he's looking for help..help is not far fetched...Aro straight..Abeokuta calling..

75. lmao...this guy needs help true true...space still dey Aro...Abeokuta calling...

76. This one is Agboro not gay man.
    Very ugly, look closely at his hands you confirm