Nigerian actor, Hanks Anuku becomes a citizen of Ghana (Video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 March 2017

Nigerian actor, Hanks Anuku becomes a citizen of Ghana (Video)

Nigerian actor, Hanks Anuku, who's now based in Ghana, has revealed he's finally a citizen of the country. In an exclusive interview with Ghana Creative Arts, the actor said he has naturalized in Ghana and he's going to permanently live in the country to help Ghanaians.

Revealing his Ghanaian name, the actor who campaigned for President Nana Akufo - Addo before his election, said he’s a Fante by Ghanaian lineage. 'My Ghanaian name is Nana Kwame Fiifi Kakra Anuku', he said.

When explaining why he left Nigeria for Ghana, he said he left the country because of the crisis in Nigeria.

He however noted that he hasn't forgotten about Nigeria because of his family and kids, who will be joining him in Ghana from London.

Watch the full interview below...

24 comments:

1. which crisis.. ode.. your mates r naturalizing in better countries nd na backyard ghana u see

2. Abeg comot here jare make we know how many zamfara weed smokers wee remain!See his face mtcheeeeeeeew!

3. Funny guy,why embarrassing us huh.

4. GD 4 HIM

5. NICE ONE!
    GHANA IS FAR BETTER THAN THIS ZOO CALLED NIGERIA

6. Who says Ghana needs help from Nigerians???

7. He has too many flaws jor. We dash Ghana.

8. Good for him. At least, the president of Ghana does not us "Body language" to rule his people.

9. Enjoy 24/7 power supply 😜

1. Apuuu! Which 24/7 power supply. Na person wey never go der u go tell dt one

10. This guy is suffering and living a miserable life in Ghana, he smokes weed and moves around with dirty area boys. He's always in the streets dirty and sometimes begs to feed. He's always on drugs and trekking from street to street in Nungua and Teshie area of the greater Accra region. I have smoked and had conversations with him and i can firmly say that he's going insane. Nigerians walk pass him without giving a fuck. Please i am appealing to the public to help put him in rehab. He's always in Nungua and Teshie trekking under sun. He needs help. Please

1. It is so true.he has even begged me for money in front of jokers club along labadi,n took off on realising am Nigerian he wears rags n chopped slippers, with a dirty backpack always on him.pls he really needs help.

11. How can you be Fiifi and Kwame? Born on Friday and Saturday?

12. Hyfr...I have seen him around Nungua a couple of times too

13. He really needs help and I think he's kinda sick. The last time I saw him at a bank in delta State, he wasn't looking healthy at all. Help him if u can pls

14. this guy want something from ghana land i believe that but he is stingy like devil i remembered when i was selling phones at enerhen junction in warri delta state dis guy will come to buy a phone before u see him with one single phone he ll almost walked all showglass around i believe he dont have money as people think he is

15. But i read like 2yrs ago when he did an interview and said he has hiv

16. Fair Weather weeded insecure Clown!Help yourself first. Treat your chemical imbalance! Your Ghanian love is one sided.

17. Hanks smoke beta weed I swear... 😂 oh my God.

18. Yes we know the real reason for all this bullshit is because he is getting small attention from the Ghanaian President. Why not mentioned churches & pastors in Ghana? Just bcos of small food you start saying bullshit about your fatherland. "Owo ose lo fi Juwe ile baba re".