New Music: Duzzi - Ade (prod. Young Jonn) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 March 2017

New Music: Duzzi - Ade (prod. Young Jonn)

202 Entertainment's female diva and Project Fame Alumna; Duzzi comes through with her debut single -"Ade" and it's straight up dope!

Gbemisola Rowland aka Duzzi who hails from Kogi state is the last child of 5 siblings.
Duzzi an amazing and energetic singer with high range vocal ability. She was a contestant of the hit music reality TV show "Project Fame 6.0 (2013), She was also a contestant at the Miss Intercontinental World Pageant, Sri Lanka, Malaysia 2016.

Duzzi is out with her first official single "ADE". In this record she collaborates with Africa's top producer"Young Jonn (Tha Wicked Producer)" delivering a synergy of top notch quality music.

Duzzi is signed to 202 Entertainment. Follow @OfficialDuzzi on all social media platforms.

LISTEN/STREAM/DOWNLOAD "ADE" BY DUZZI

https://my.notjustok.com/track/199841/duzzi-ade-prod-young-jonn

DIRECT DOWNLOAD FOR "ADE" BY DUZZI

https://my.notjustok.com/track/download/id/199841

19 comments:

1. Biko must u ladies b half nude bfor ee know ure sexy? Ogini dikwa ifa?!!

2. Kogi girls and worwor is 1X1=1. Thrash

1. Ode, you can't even spell... Bad Belle

3. So if u no show me that small breast wey fall I no go listen to your song abi?

4. Yes this is Duzzi... Nice one

5. Nice song Duzzi!!

6. NIce beat and nice delivery, Good Job Duzzi

7. i love your skin color. I like the song.

8. Lovers will love, haters will hate. This is Good Music.

9. Olakumbi Maxwell31 March 2017 at 15:14

@Badboy Siano Bad Belle...God no go put sand for your garri. no doubdt this is a sweet club banger. Keep it up duzzi

10. still That GOOd BOY31 March 2017 at 15:17

you were my favorite in the house while in project fame.
    I have been expecting a song from you and this is good enough. Talent is talent and you is a talent .

11. Nawa ooo... make Yemi Alade go rest small abeg....AAAAAAAAAAAAADDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

12. Ade On Replay....

13. I just downloaded.... its a good one.....

14. Make we see if i go hear am for club on friday... This Hit is a Banger

15. I have seen Duzzi Freestyle non stop for 5 hours Live at Shitta Surulere and i am still Impressed. All these ladies singing rubbish dont know what Duzzi is capable off. Let Them Know.

16. Duzzi olorin .....ADE...Jooor o

17. Lolng time no see....Gbemisola Rowland...Keep it up!