More red carpet photos from AMVCAs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 March 2017

More red carpet photos from AMVCAs

Chioma Akpotha looks amazing in her dress...and so does Mercy Johnson Okojie. See more photos after the cut...

37 comments:

1. ' Are you currently #unemployed or looking for a #BetterJob? Get in touch with www.mapleservices.com.ng & follow them @mapleservicesng on Facebook & Twitter

2. Dah guy wey wear suit sha him be 1985 man

1. I think its Jumoke (the bread seller) and her husband

3. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin4 March 2017 at 22:30

Lovely people.

4. D lady on blue is she not Jumoke. Nice one

5. Linda f**k you.U don't post my comments.I visit this page everyday.Na waka pass I dey now.

6. Is that olajumoke and her husband?

1. Yes o.. it's olajumoke d former bread seller now a model. She's still looking mgbekishhhh😂😂😂.

7. Chioma looking sharp to me for the first time..they all look good

8. Beautiful or awesome pics excluding the guy that's more like an outdated or not up to date in fashion kind of person .

9. What is Nancy isime wearing?

10. Mercy, you have reached the age where plenty makeup confirms your age. time for lighter makeup

11. See Tools looking short in her dress. Who's Kemi lala tailor........she need to sack whoever sew this....rubbish for her......others are looking cool.....don't know the best dressed yet.......

12. Wetin toolz wear so. Abeg no tear.tiwa own worst

13. Toke the bleacher fine.

14. That old woman on pink on try at all.osas cn never disappoint same with Toni tones. Tiwa biko get a good stylest na. Ur dress sense too wack

15. Mercy is lovely. Uche jumbo try loose weight na u look like female elephant, learn from osas na hian.DAT babe on gold hair need to check into yaba left.

16. Is toolz expecting?

17. It's today that I know toke makinwa is shapeless. She did not slay the red carpet. She can only slay street wear. She looks uncomfortable.

18. Olajumoke I see u

19. Too cute a people, nice.

20. I luv Nancy Isime's outfit.

21. Toke slammed it too

22. Mercy Johnson is d best

23. I don't know about you guys, as usual some ladies were stunning and others, well...... Not so much. Now talking about the event...... It was BORRRRINGGGGG ugh I'm I the only one. Then what's up with the organizers paying tribute to late artists from all over Africa and not putting their photos at least. Didn't know who we were remembering. Zainab Balogun, you slayed

1. True talk. I said the same thing yesterday night

24. Kehinde Bankole is the best!!! Classic!! Followed by Kemi Lala the Chioma

25. The yellow gown on point

26. ugly dresses!

27. Kehinde is looking so gorgeous! Chioma is cool and Mercy...well always shapy but the cloth is too dark for ur skin color..Anyways the Ladies all look good whether fake or real

28. Chioma looks very exquisite. I ain´t comparing anybody to anybody. My eyes just picked Chioma´s great look and dress, the kind of exquisite and unique wear I myself will go for.