Lovely photos of best friends who all got married on the same day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 March 2017

Lovely photos of best friends who all got married on the same day

These photos of friends getting married on same day is friendship goals. They all had their court wedding yesterday. Viv Ade-Fatona, one of the brides, gushed about the ceremony. She shared the photos with the caption;
"So, we all got married today! we've grown over the past few years from friends to family. From L-R: The SIs, The AFs & The AKs. May the Almighty God give us the grace to do and be and give the best to our partners." Congratulations to them.

12 comments:

1. That's so Cool...
    Trust More Nigerians even thou they are Fake Friends to copy this...

2. The couple at the right are fine AF!!!! Goals!

3. Wao this is real friendship.congrats to dem

4. aww

5. CONGRATS TO THEM...

6. una own good. Congratulations!

7. i think me and my bestfriend will do this...lol

8. The baba wey prepare their jazz no be here o

9. very warm pic...no over do! congrats to them all

10. COngrats @ Yemi Fatona and others

11. The couple at d right, # very cute