5. dick at d ass!!!

6. No be only dick, na Dickson

7. D**kπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆπŸ™ˆ

8. It says; "Linda loves dick".
    Keep loving heartless dick.
    Then when no human/man loves you and only dicks love your back, don't complain.

9. And na dat dick go kill her. Yeye!

10. I see, I saw... Lol. Not me ooo, she said she loves dick.hahahaha

11. It says; "Linda loves dick".
    Keep loving heartless dick.
    Then when no human/man loves you and only dicks love you back, don't complain.

12. Yes, we know you love it😝😝😝

13. The pant though

14. We see 'it' but we don't give a f**k. So, are you happy now, Linda?

15. Hahahahahahaha,,,,pervert Linda....I saw a dick pant...yaxxxx

16. Dick is written on her pant.

17. Dick is written on her pant.

18. will just waka pass....

Neeyo Linda Ikeji Birth Mate

19. Nothing new!
    ThePhotoGee

20. I love dick ooooo

21. Enter your comment...dick. ha ha

22. ...Idiot 40 year old woman, we did not see anything. Go get married and stop acting silly.if u lyk, no post am

1. You're so pathetic.. What has this got to do with marriage. Stupid idiot.

23. Yeah!! U go girl
    I love p**sy too

24. Enter your comment...dick panty what an innocent old girl

25. DickπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

26. That's serious

27. That's serious so serious

28. .when u hustle day and night

29. "I love dick" written on the underwear

30. The babe luv dick so she dey advertise to grab new one

31. Lol. She has "I LUV DICK" written on her underwear.

32. She Loves Dick.

33. She loves Dick

34. Enter your comment...I love dick

35. Thank GOD she is not a lesbian,nd she love dick

36. Enter your comment...l love 😍 dick

37. End time lady, dick so sweet like that. Okay

38. Dick quick....dz Sunday morning Isokay!

39. Hahaha I love dick

40. Lol I love that ass tho

41. Enter your comment...
    lol...All good if that's what she love

42. She said she loves sick.good luck to her

43. She love the "D"

44. Well 94% of Ladies loves dick ‎

45. Linda!!! Shey you no like d***? Lol

46. lol I sight I love dick!!

47. Dick written on her trousers

48. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Nah o...

49. Lol....i love dick

50. Dis is sunday Linda...I c no D'

51. She should,it's important. or do u want her to belong to the LGBT??

52. YEAH SHE LOVES IT

AUNTY LINDA πŸ‘©

53. She obviously loves dick.

54. Linda you're really a very naughty lady, your blog is really going heights. Congrats!.

55. NZUZU

56. "I ❤ dick" is written on her ass, well,massage passed, to whom it may concern!