Linda Ikeji TV speaks with AMVCA 2017 best actor in a comedy series, Samuel Ajibola aka Spiff | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 19 March 2017

Linda Ikeji TV speaks with AMVCA 2017 best actor in a comedy series, Samuel Ajibola aka Spiff

In this exclusive interview, Samuel Ajibola who won best actor in a comedy series (M-NET Recognition Award), for his character as Spiff on Mnet series The Johnsons, talks about how his parents managed his career as a kid actor and much more. Enjoy the interview...

5 comments:

1. Ahh i know dis guy nah, back then in aguda surulere.nawa o, na so God dey bless person. He was jobless then, and always at the cyber cafe.

2. Love this! But that singular mistake was awful. How could u say, 'it's more easy to call you Spiff'? I don't understand why that mistake was allowed. Its a prerecorded interview, she could have taken that again. You don't allow that kind of 'small' mistake on air. You have heterogeneous audience members, some of who are highly diagnostic.For a new TV programme, you need a good audience rating to survive the competition and you don't get that if you don't avoid 'small' errors like that.

3. ok