In case you missed it! Watch the 1st and 2nd episodes of Linda Ikeji TV new show, 'Rumor Has It...' | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 11 March 2017

In case you missed it! Watch the 1st and 2nd episodes of Linda Ikeji TV new show, 'Rumor Has It...'

Linda Ikeji TV brings to you a brand new show called 'Rumor Has It...' presented by twin sisters Wanni and Handi. Watch episode one above and episode two after the cut...

14 comments:

1. This episode is a lot better

2. Interesting!

~glo rule your world ~ cos I do•

3. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Oky seen....

4. I liked this one

5. Okay... aproko has gone to video now!
    Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

6. Wow!!!!

Well done Linda.

This is nice oooo.

Let's have TGIF show on Linda Ikeji TV.

#TallJoy

7. Nic1 it's keep getting better all d best

8. Linda our data go finish O. Have you considered that data can be expensive and painfully slow in Naija.

Are you battling with persistent pimples and breakouts? Learn 6 simple tips to help you cope with persistent acne

9. Hmmm Linda Ikeji!!!!!! Taking
    Amebo to the next level.congrats, the show tight and the presenters cool.

10. It's dry...the girls are trying too hard