How to recover all money lost with MMM in 48hrs with PayLords.com Guaranteed | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 March 2017

How to recover all money lost with MMM in 48hrs with PayLords.com Guaranteed

This is a sponsored post...
To legit people who have lost so much money with MMM, PH/GH Whatsapp Groups and other Ponzi sites, who would like to recover all + make some nice profit. Discover.... see more after the cut...
Discover How To Make 200% Returns On Your Money DAILY with PayLORDS.com Yes, You Can start with N20,000, N50,000, N100,000 and N200,000 PLUS A Secret Trick On How To Recover ALL The Money You LOST to MMM & Others in 48hrs…

WAIT… before you scream scam, can you take a moment to see LIVE proofs of HOW and WHY this works and How you can NEVER lose from this….unless your greed overtakes you.

See HOW and WHY you can make DOUBLE of your money within 5 minutes to 72 hours here: http://bit.ly/ppplib

Here’s my true story.

Yes, I joined MMM Nigeria around October 2016 and the ride was very good. Infact, I made my first N3 million naira in a single month from MMM Nigeria and I’m NOT ashamed to say it. But fast forward to December 2nd week of last year, my account was FROZEN and till date I have NOT gotten my N650,000 donated to the community.

I was frantic, I was helpless, the Christmas was NOT sweet.

I had so many things lined up to achieve in 60 days with my MMM cash such as complete the commercial building my wife and I had rapidly set up using funds from MMM.
To tell you the truth, I was very desperate.

In December, I had to keep my options open by joining several other donation exchange schemes via whatsapp groups and websites. But I LOST.

And I LOST BIG.
I lost TIMES 4 what I had with MMM.

Come January 1st to 30th… the long awaited January 14th re-open of MMM but my money is still STUCK till date. I joine others too numerous to mention.

The more I lost, the more I wanted to recover my lost funds.
I can only imagine that YOU and hundreds of thousands of other good-hearted Nigerians fell into some scammy schemes and lost BIG like me BUT all these LOSES brought out something in me.

The QUEST for a LEGIT donation exchange platform where the Admins do NOT scam Nigerians but instead actually help and connect others to a platform to recover their cash in the shortest possible time.

And so www.PAYLORDS.com was formed and launched a few hours ago.

A platform where you grow your money by a LARGE 200% increase on any amount of money you donate within 5 minutes to 72hours… borne from a principle in one of the Holy Books which says; “Give and it shall be GIVEN unto you… good measure… pressed down, shaken together and running Over shall MEN Give to you”.

And in 48hrs we have done over N719,050,000 million in legit donation exchanges and it keeps growing every minute and is NOT saturated. Right now, we are currently on the Punch online Mobile website advertising this platform. We are also on Naij.com, also on Naijareloaded.com

Why?

Our team of admins have looked at WHY such Donation Exchange Schemes similar to ours FAIL and WHY participants lose money and we are doing EVERYTHING within our power to overcome them and we have had a very HIGH success rate so far.

But you don’t have to take our words for it.

See real LIVE testimonies of some of the users in our various whatsapp groups here: http://bit.ly/ppplib

This is How PayLords.com Works!!!

You donate N20,000 and receive 200% in 5 Minutes to 72 hrs of N40,000
You donate N50,000 and receive 200% in 5 Minutes to 72 hrs of N100,000
You donate N100,000 and receive 200% in 5 Minutes to 72 hrs of N100,000
You donate N200,000 and receive 200% in 5 Minutes to 72 hrs of N400,000

Hurry and register today here: http://bit.ly/ppplib

Here are some people who made between N200,000 – N1 million Naira with PayLords.com within 48hrs.

The LIVE testimonies in the pictures above are just a tip of the iceberg.

See EXACTLY how PayLords.com can grow your money from N20,000, N50,000, N100,000, N200,000 to over N5 million Naira in PROFIT here: http://bit.ly/ppplib

Just before I go, here are the Top 5 Reasons WHY people lose money to those fake, scammy donation exchange platforms:
1. Greedy Admins who ONLY Get Help without Providing Help
2. Poor bandwidth which makes their websites go offline
3. Lack of support to members issues such as Fake POP
4. Poor participation of members who don’t re-cycle
5. Very low members because Admins do NOT advertise online.
6. And others I listed here: http://bit.ly/ppplib

We have solved the above issues on our platform, infact…

Here are Three(3)  important things:

1. It is NOT too late to grow your money by 200% using our LEGIT platform.
Get started here: http://bit.ly/ppplib

2. We are launching the N350,000 and N500,000 donation for 200% increase on Tuesday, March 7th at 9pm.
Meaning if you like, you can donate N350,000 and receive N700,000. Donate N500,000 and receive N1 Million Naira, ALL within 5 minutes to 72hrs.

3. You can start with N20,000, N50,000 or N100,000 or N200,000 and GET DOUBLE of it.

Thanks for reading and see you in the members area.
Cheers
Mr. Babalola.

179 comments:

1. haba linda, this is another ponzi scheme. why r u promoting them. pls do not invest in this scheme. they know that pple are desperate and will do anything to get their money back. be warned.

2. This is not a joke ooh. I am making it massively here.. God punish me if I am lying...

1. God truly will punish u. Idiot

3. All these idiots won't stop breeding Ponzi scams. You want to double people's money with no investment to show where the duplicate is coming from other than using the money donated by new sign ups to pay old members. You just lack basic knowledge of economics to understand that Ponzi schemes are not sustainable and must crash eventually when it's saturated. Ode

4. Good saying,once bitten twice shy,if its not approved by CBN no try am

5. LIES!!!

Linda mkn money snc 2000

6. Linda, Please stop using your platform for Ponzi adverts because you are killing some of your followers, if you don't know

7. Linda the "fund my dream"u sent is still owing me and also 2sure.please before u post all these be sure they 're real before person go take insectide lol

8. Linda has already lost lots of viwers and vistors in her blog.

9. Linda has already lost lots of viwers and vistors in her blog.

10. Y una de show Whatsapp chat na group chat tin? Meaning u guys know urselfes be wise people me I am doing oo but I am lucky

11. I advice no one to invest in the platform. You will never be paid once. I registered and got matched with one felicia, i started asking her when she registered she doesnt even understand wat i mean by that. She was just saying i should pay that she will confirm. I asked her again, when did you join this platform, she told me she doesnt understand. I asked her the name of the platform she doesnt know. My dear people, dont fall victim, these yahoo boys collect account numbers from their neighbours and open accounts, you think they are real participants. All they told her to keep saying is pay and i will confirm you.

1. No dey talk wetin u no know. Some people use their friends account so that does not make it fake. I have benefited from Paylords.com and still benefiting. Keep doubting and remain poor

12. The ultimate ponzi scheme a scheme the biggest scam yet! Guys flee and run for ur life

13. Pay Lord.com n.a. God sent ooo. Honestly .it's amazing. I have recovered bigtime..cant wait for 500k. Alerts evrywher gbagam.

14. This is not a scam. It is for real

15. HEHEEH ANOTHER ONE GOD HELP US MAKE I TRY AM

16. This is ao true. I'm a living withness. I have been making money since the day it was launched on monday night. Its unbelievable unlike other ponzi's that crash a day or two after launching it. Paylords is the best.

17. if the government should be sincere, they should be able to tell us how these scheme have been able to help the economy, like this https://paylords.com/register/daddydaisy between Monday and today i have been able to recycle and earn 400k from 50k i started with, yes there are some that are fraudulent, but https://paylords.com/register/daddydaisy has kept to her word. let us not be quick at condemning things, try it first and see. what do you think i will do with that money, is to push into my business. how many bank will give me loan of 400k now without collateral and interest, but between monday and now i have raised found for my business. thank you paylords.

18. PayLords all the Way. Very Unique Platform. I throway Salute for una. I can actually monitor when I will get payed. Can't get better. Woow

1. Paylords has been Godsent to me since Monday 9pm. I can boastfully say I've made roughly 2million since den till now. Hard to believe, but it's true. God bless paylords, I can't keep calm till Monday wen d 350k and 500k package will be launched. Try it guys, u won't regret. Paylords has made ponzi scheme feel REWARDING and COOL

2. Encouraging

19. Is really paying I have chop my 3times still recycling ooooooo

20. The palftorm is real and are not fake,they have really helped lots of people just this few days,many are now.a millionaire thanks to this platform,you don't judge a boom by its cover,and moreover seeing is believing,they are not advertising it for you to compulsorily join it,they are bringing it to the public for you to a partaker, so that u won't bite your hands and say had I known in d later days,moreover you that is asking where the double money is coming from,have you ever asked any bank where they get the interest they give to.you every month,you should be thanking many of this platform for transforming many people's lives in these period of hardship and not castigating it for helping people, if you don't want to change your status,just stay there and don't discourage people from doing so, remember heaven help those who help themselves and hope you know God won't come down from heaven to help you,he send human in disguise to be your helper.

21. Its a pity that 419 has taken another big dimension in Nigeria. Ponzi scheme is becoming a very big and lucrative industry in Nigeria and the time is right for government to act.

22. My name is Ofofonono Akpan, and believe me I have made cool cash from Paylords. God bless this platform.

23. Paylords.com is a purely legit scheme, inspired by helpers to save me my 1.3million naira losses in mmm thus far. Its not for the faint hearted but pals, if you are determined, I can say with no doubt that paylords.com works perfectly fine of all scheme. I have recovered my losses completely and am making profit. Cheers! Long live paylords.com!!! Long live lindaikeja blog.com!!!

24. Paylords all d way. DIS is d best scheme ever made. I've recovered x2 of what I've lost and I'm still counting. Can't wait till Monday. 350 and 500k will be launched. If u r still doubting dis scheme, I'm sorry u 'll regret it later. Join d family now

25. LINDA I NEVER STILL RECOVER MY MONEY FRM FUND-MY-DREAMS.COM WEH YHU TALK ABT SM DAYS BACK AND YHU DON CARRY ANODA ONE COME AGAIN....IF YHU FIT DASH ME 20K MAKE I START AM COS AM DEAD BROKE...MMM STIL DY OWE ME TOO,ABEG

26. That anonymous keep posting positive vibes to ensure his money paid to long won't waste.
    Guys run

27. BEWARE OF PONZI SCHEMES!

28. Paylords.com is the real deal, made over 500k already.

29. how do you get your referral bonus

30. THIS seem like a genius but what do they mean by NEW WORLD ORDER CHRISTIANS PLEASE PAY GREAT ATTENTION THE END IS HERE

31. THIS seem like a genius but what do they mean by NEW WORLD ORDER CHRISTIANS PLEASE PAY GREAT ATTENTION THE END IS HERE

32. Olaitan folawemi3 March 2017 at 17:00

Paylords all the way..200k package is paying very fast.

1. please m bk. 4000 on d queue how long do I have to wait??

2. A friend was on 5088 n was on 3155 d following day Same time

3. Please what package ur friend did that he/she was on 5088

4. What package did ur friend do, that he/she was on 5088 Just want to have idea how it works.

5. 20k is the fastest

33. AND LINDA IS PROMOTING ALL THESE SCAM SITE, IGBO GIRL IF YOU LIKE DONT POST MY COMMENT NA YOU SABI

34. I have made it big in paylords.. I pray it last long so I can buy my first car

35. Linda Ikeji You're God Sent. Thanks For All Your Good Information Materials. Please, Should The Head Be Cut For The Fact That Somebody Have Headache?Because TripleM Fucked You Up, You Will Now Abandon The Ark of Noah!! Truth To God, Paylords Is Paying. Within 2Days, I Recovered N200K While others made N500K,N1M And Above Subject To Your Principal. Please Don't Castigate Linda For Doing Good For Us @ This Recession Period By Sharing Good Information. Paylords is paying And You will Not Regrets It if You give it A Trial. You Can Join The Caucus of Successful Child of God here:- www.Paylords.com/register/Royalty10 Make sure you don't make mistakes with the links And You will Share Joyful Testimony. Lindaikeji Blog You're Doing Great!!

1. I'm sure you created this site and the brain behind this post..

36. Take advantage now... it's flowing. Kindly register with my link and thank me later https://paylords.com/register/bistic

37. paylords.com has wiped my tears ooo. Thank God

38. paylords.com has wiped my tears ooo. Thank God

39. Sowing and reaping is a law which shan't be broken.
    If you are scared to sow (take risk), why discouraging people with big liver and heart to do not to do what there heart tell them.

Once man's meal is another's sand.

40. The 500k package is on Tuesday 7th March nah. Why are people saying it's on Monday?

41. Am Lena a participant of paylords I join paylords on the 28/02/2017 I want to bless the name of the Lord for giving paylords I have look for job no job but am thankful to God and to paylords I I join paylords with 50000 but today I have made up to 500,000 I will like you to join paylords so we can save our self from hard ship. The support are up and doing and paylords have 20k 50k 100k and 200k package and by the grace of God come this new week paylords will change our lives paylords have come to change our lives all we need to do is to help our self FOCUS means follow one company until you succeed . come all come one you can join paylords. Long live Paylords long live all support of paylords long live all the great participant of paylords long live Nigeria.

42. I was a bit sceptical at first so I used 20k as a test. The truth is that I have recycled that money severally now.

And one thing we should note is that, it is like esusu, as long as everyone keeps recycling, the money goes round.

Paylords have tried, I am now a believer.

43. It is well with our soul ooo

44. Paylords.com is the bomb
    200k package paying like mad
    Paylords.com
    Speed of light

Paylords all the way

45. Bonaire when were u payed and how long did it take to match u

46. It's making sense. 200k package is Bae.

47. Keep hoping on MMM while ambrosia keeps getting paid as u visit his site.
    I stand with PAYLORDS.COM
    PAYLORDS PAYLORDS PAYLORDS PAYLORDS ALL THE WAY

48. Paylords.com is the real deal cause at first I was scared but now I'm making it big time
    100k package paying like nobody's business
    Paylords.com
    Up paylords

49. Paylords.com all the way
    200k is fire jus like the speed of light....
    Paylords pays
    Paylords
    Paylords
    200k is bae

50. AM INTERESTED BUT I DONT HAVE 20K. HELP ME OUT

51. Maryclair christopher: I must confess, at first I tot paylords is like odas but now, am a living witness to their great wok. Ride on paylords and plz dnt dissapont us like odas.

52. Bravo paylords, keep up d good work and plz dnt dissapont us like odas, E.g emeraldpairs

53. i agree N200 000,00 currently on fire paying super quick

54. Paylords.com is the latest bae. 200k is very fast.join now and be happy

55. No jonzing this thing pays very very fast and the site is well organized

56. Are you still there waiting for twinkas and cashpipe. Am here already getting my second pay. Register at paylords.com and forget about waiting for one full week to get your pay.
    PayLords is a simple 200% returns within 5 minutes to 15 days maximum platform.
    DONATE and RECEIVE help between active members.
    As of currently 200k is paying like maaadddd. Already got my first pay in less dn 2days, waiting for de second now.
    Register at paylords.com
    Its hot and fresh now
    Launched 3days ago

57. I just put my money inside paylords.com, am now expecting alert. I swear if they really pay my money. Na all my family and friends i will call to join.

58. E never reach 15 days sef. 3 days max

59. paylord is the best .
    paying like mad 20k package

60. paylord is paying like speed
    20k package so fast

61. oluwa oo0)
    who dey say paylords nor dey pay????
    me don turn real self employed overnight nor be for mouth
    my monthly salary be like recharge card money for my eyes
    Paylords is realer than real ooo, join in and make good*legit money while it last
    the sooner you join in the quicker you get ya capital & keep recycling with your profits...
    commonnnnn somebody talk to me "how cool is that" no dulling ooo signup ASAP @
    paylords.com/register/Echaze

62. money knocking on your door.....
    will you say NO and ignore?
    me don open mi door to paylords since ooo
    & i know how much i don cash*out since i open the door to paylords...
    my brodas don't be a BROKE WISE MAN

63. Paylords.com pays like magic...

64. Paylords.com is superb oooo jare
    200k balling like fire
    Thanks to paylords
    U rock

65. Well for me no too much grammer. Paylords is real. The have the secret that will ensure it lasts for long as they ensure you must recycle within 2 days or be blocked. I have been paid over and over . I have recycled 200K over 2 times and i keep getting paid. I only joined on March 1st about 5pm . i am waiting for the 500k to be launched on teusday March 7TH by 2pm. I Want to experience the joy of being the first Daddy Peter

66. Scared money don't make no money!
    PAYLORDS mean business, they have everything
    in place, from knowing your number on the queue knowing
    how long you'd have to wait. To putting the Purge button
    and making the wait time as low as 4hours, patiently waiting
    for tuesday like .....
    PAYLORDS OR NOTHING!
    I have made more than i can tell. lets keep that lowkey.

67. While some doubting Thomas are busy playing the doubting game, some risk takers are making cool cash.

But paylords.com will have to do something about some of these doubting Thomas that have found their way into the system who will not pay and upload fake Evidence of payment thereby wasting dedicated members time. Two of my friends have found themselves in this category and have been stuck since Thursday. They've been stagnated due to the action of Doubting Thomases and the inaction of paylords.com to resolve tickets raised.

Patiently waiting for Tuesday to come, I want to be the first in the 500000 scheme.
    Doubting Thomases, this is a fair warning pls keep off!

68. 200k is paying fast and if you ain't talking paylords please and please just keep off

69. Abeg how long for the 20k? Cos i'm on 7ksmtin since i joined!!!

1. I have d same issue joined on Saturday and am still on 6k plus, r u guyz sure diz thing is really working?

70. keep it lockdown with echazetopup.blogspot.com
    for latest trusted matrix schemes

71. Pls abeg u guyz shud look into it, the 20k package is jst so slow and the queue is too long

72. paylord.com is real and its paying. They just paid me

73. When did u register?

74. Pls help us with the 20k package its too slow and not encouraging pls do not despise our little beginning becos one day we go make you proud. Lol.

75. @anon 18:16 as in very slow, joined on Friday and was give 5480, as at this morning I am Stil on 4380. I just hope it doesn't crash before it gets to zero.Because I have lost so much in ponzi sites. Supernaira and co.

76. Please help us with the 20k package. My Friends says until i received alert from paylords, that's when them too will join paylords. Abeg help us on 20 package ooo.

77. my GF account was lock on paylords 200k package for no reason and she send them a mail to inform, they replied asking her for her detail since friday, but the account is still not open by them....she even send reminder like 7 times, they didnt reply or reopen the account.we are suppoe to be paid the same day, i got mine and i need them to reopen the account they block

78. Joined on friday also n I'm still on 5173 since. Wonder when I'll get to 1

79. 20k is the fastest. I'm recycling like mad. Thank you Paylords

80. rankers2.com
    rankers2.com
    latest donation platform
    double ur investment fast
    6K and 12k newly launched
    by 10:30pm tuesday march 7

81. 20k is actually the fastest, how i wish people would just stop uploading fake POP.

82. Badmus Aramide8 March 2017 at 07:50

If you are not on paylords, you are missing seriously, i Have a 20k, 50k and 200k package and i have collected my money within 4 days and also reinvest the money back sharp sharp, i also open 200k package for my GF but her account was blocked, Please paylords unblock her account, she need to re-invest the money back sharp sharp...............paylords for life

83. Please i want to understand why the queue suddenly started going backwards instead of moving forward. it is scary and beginning to make people doubt paylords. please it is too early to back out on us now. lets us keeping the faith going. when i registered yesterday by 12:30pm i was number 117 and it moved up to 51 within 2hrs, now it has moved to 149 since last night. checked this morning at it is at a stand still. What is happening, never seen this type before. Admin, please respond.

84. Please i want to understand why the queue suddenly started going backwards instead of moving forward. it is scary and beginning to make people doubt paylords. please it is too early to back out on us now. lets us keeping the faith going. when i registered yesterday by 12:30pm i was number 117 and it moved up to 51 within 2hrs, now it has moved to 149 since last night. checked this morning at it is at a stand still. What is happening, never seen this type before. Admin, please respond.

85. My name is Emmanuel a participant of pay lords, please i don't understand the reason why the person suppose to pay me went and use fake transfer pictures and stop the time please help me out. the person you gave me don't have name and phone number in the dashboard no way to contact him/her i don't understand. please you people should help me out i want continue my donation please. pay lords is real long live pay lords.

86. 4 days now 7598 on que ..going up and down...when will i reach countdown zero nxt yr?.i tink its total scam...why r this scammers so wicked..pay few and eat the rest just to promote more money for themselves..TWINKAS.com does well ..they pay ppl..why paylords on count down instead of first come first serve

87. complete scam

88. Please the 20k package queue is not moving faster and this is not encouraging.Paylords please find something to do about it. If you want people to trust you more.

89. God will punish this paylords organisers. How can you be scamming your fellow nigerians knowing the economic situation of the country. It is not just fair. We all involve ourselves in the scheme just to make ends meet but some useless people will now enrich themselves with our monies. One thing am sure of is that you will meet your doom very soon. It may not even be you that will suffer but your generations... GOD WILL PUNISH YOU AND IT SHALL NEVER BE WELL WITH YOU. ENJOY IT WHILE IT LASTS, THIEVES.

90. This comment has been removed by the author.

91. My queue is not moving atall, na God Go purnish you oooo.

92. SCAMMERS..., Linda why you dey spoil your rep nah

93. Paylords it is unkind that at night the number goes up instead of going down. To sustain ur platform just think ahead not just the now. This was looking good but now the 5mins to 15days u are selling looks like eternity. People invested money spare chanhe or not money na money. Let thé IT person in ur group fix the bug and kill that person who is twiking the number.I gained na when I tell people make them join u do this .... u want make them kill person.... chai

94. Paylord queue is no longer moving anymore instead its gng down

95. Is it the end? The site has crashed just like dat? Wauuuu!evilisity.

96. Linda I wish you can investigate this payloads. I came on this page to write that they are real but I'm here to write against them now. They deceived many people by paying the first few days aftet which they started duping people a lot of people have been duped. Everyone that did the 350k & 500k package paid to the admin and the queue kept on increasing afterwards.one of their admin just bought a brand new car a day aftet the launching of the bew package. I know her real name though she's using a fake nam there she goes by the name Jayta couture ( Real name is Lauretta Okonkwo. She has duped people of their hard earned money. Linda I have her pictures and her office address. Pls help us to nail these fraudstets. Sam Ugochukwu and Maureen pple know her as Onome. Pls help us Linda. GOD bless you.

1. You must be stupid. How dare you accuse innocent people that participated just like you?

2. Can you send me their details bro.You can also send me her Facebook username, if you have it. We need to get them arrest. They can't go scort free. Even linda ikeji we will arrest her. God purnish them. Karma is coming for you soon, just know that.

3. I know the lady personally and she can't be involved in a thing like that. She can't be buying a new car, as she has a fleet of cars already. Stop fooling yourself and get a life. Ohh...you participated and was paid using other people's money and you didn't want your money to be used to pay others? You are even worse than a scammer.

4. Shut up there, why are you using anonymous and you can't show yourself up. Because you are part of paylords organizers. May God purnish all the organizers of paylords. And i make sure i deal with you.
      I promise you. I give you paylords organizers up to 15 days. If i don't see my money. Is either you run mad or you have an accident. It's juju that's talking.

97. May she have an accident in that new car she bought with my hard earned money IJN, AMEN. It would be an accident that will not only take her life but she would suffer in hospital bed before she finally dies. All of them that duped us, will never end well.

98. May she have an accident in that new car she bought with my hard earned money IJN, AMEN. It would be an accident that will not only take her life but she would suffer in hospital bed before she finally dies. All of them that duped us, will never end well.

1. There is no course without a cause. Such doesn't work. Thief like you

99. May she have an accident in that new car she bought with my hard earned money IJN, AMEN. It would be an accident that will not only take her life but she would suffer in hospital bed before she finally dies. All of them that duped us, will never end well.

100. My money is stuck too butty what's your proof that this person wet buy new moto na administration? As u Don wish acc identify for person pikin. Sha paylords it's well with your souls.

101. stop spoiling paylords, paylords is still paying as i got payment of my 50k package and 100k package within 3hrs interval yesterday 11/03/2017. I recycle so let everyone recycle their account that way all we have their money.I am a testimony here so go back to the smaller packages because i cannot say of the 350k and 500k packages.

102. They r not paying anymore.The queue is fluctuating.Not going at all

103. They r not paying anymore.The queue is fluctuating.Not going at all

104. How will they pay, do you not know that the payment process is fast and smooth when more participant join the train? Will paylord go to the bank to borrow money to pay you? So stop using your mouth to run the system down otherwise no one will have his money.

105. who says paylords is no longer paying ? paylords still pays and will still be paying. today, i collected my 50k package though, the queue seems to be slow but it's gradually moving. The system is the most transparent i have ever seen in the recent time as you know where you are, whether people are still donating and you can track your donation. Let everyone here be patient, refer people and do not use your mouth and rage to destroy this transparent system. this is better than twinkas and loopers because you can actually know where you are when it will like get to you.

106. who says paylords is no longer paying ? paylords still pays and will still be paying. today, i collected my 50k package though, the queue seems to be slow but it's gradually moving. The system is the most transparent i have ever seen in the recent time as you know where you are, whether people are still donating and you can track your donation. Let everyone here be patient, refer people and do not use your mouth and rage to destroy this transparent system. this is better than twinkas and loopers because you can actually know where you are when it will like get to you.

107. You are a devil

108. How did they come about d 7000 or 5000 ppl on d queue. Simple mathematics. Who did those 7000 ppl pay to?

109. How did they come about d 7000 or 5000 ppl on d queue. Simple mathematics. Who did those 7000 ppl pay to?

110. They pay to people wo had previously done it and have exited the platform, this is simple logic 2;1. Two people pay to you and four people pay the two people that pay you so the queue continue up to 7000 on the 20k package. You are saying all of this because you were allow to see the queue and know what is going on. when one person create account the queue reduces by 2 and if the person did not pay after 5 hours, the queue increases by 2 so that explains the fluctuations that everyone is experiences.

111. The queue is not static anyway but slow as a result of what you people are saying on the social media and to your neighbour. The qeueu isn't moving because you people out of naivity and rage rush to the socila media to scream fraud and scam when actually there is none, do you not know that the queue moves only when will refer people say good things about paylord ? do you not know that paylord will not go to break a bank to pay you but the payment will come from the fellow participant and those who recycle their profit so that others can be paid ? So let everyone who have money here go back and refer people mobilize people from the social media and around you and the queue will take a jet and be flying again.

112. We are Working on them! Fake Accounts, Long Queues, Hackers and more....
    Tuesday, 14th March 2017 | 12:01 AM

Dear PAYLORDS member, In the last 10 days we've had over 7,000 fake new accounts and scammers infiltrating members accounts and forcing them to confirm them. We also are being hacked. We keep blocking these attacks. For example, See their threats: http://www.nairaland.com/3668963/fight-against-sgt-ponzi-hater

Right now we are overwhelmed with the fake pop and have employed hands to help with support. But each day we receive over 1000 new emails from the same people and its making our work tedious. We launched on PAYLORDS.com on Monday Feb 27th. We have over 12,000 members and still growing and members have recorded massive profits from our system, even though we still have several backlogs of fake accounts which need to be re-matched.

Our queue is NOT static. Sometimes it increases and decreases as we re-merge FAKE-POP members. Hence you may be on queue 405 at 2pm and at 5pm you would be at queue 550. Our system is robust and algorithms working very well and automated. NOBODY can manipulate it.

UNLESS the Ponzi Haters and Hackers. We are trying our best and our programmers are working on it. See their threats: http://www.nairaland.com/3668963/fight-against-sgt-ponzi-hater

We are doing our best to ensure the queue moves very fast, so login to your account every 5 hrs to see it has moved. Kindly check the NEWS section of your dashboard for our updates on what we are doing to move the queue and what YOU are to do to move the queue.

Thanks. Support - PAYLORDS.com

113. Paylord na baba paylord for life

114. how can u say such a thing that "They pay to people who had previously done it and have exited the platform" which kind of useless policy is that. you now use our money to pay yourselves and say u pay ppl who had preiously done and have exited d platform. pls if u dont av what to say pls keep shut. you guys should just work things out in 48hrs or get ready to carry curse.

115. how can u say such a thing that "They pay to people who had previously done it and have exited the platform" which kind of useless policy is that. you now use our money to pay yourselves and say u pay ppl who had preiously done and have exited d platform. pls if u dont av what to say pls keep shut. you guys should just work things out in 48hrs or get ready to carry curse.

116. I am also a participant like you and i have my money stuck in their also i know saying or writing negative things about the platform is not healthy for the platform.When you get to number 1 and 2 and you are matched tho things happen if you are paid what do you think will happen, you are out of the queue but if you are not paid then the system returns you to the queue and what do you expect to happen to those still in the queue? their queue increases, how many people even recycle after their first or second payment? so stop being nasty and mobilize and encourage people to the platform that way the queue will move faster and the system continue to function for the benefit of everyone.for example someone in my office today get paid 50k package today and i force him to recycle for the benefit of others.

117. Paylords is the cost of it all, when people don't recycled you should have borrowed money to help pay people's on queue so that people won't be discouraged. If i have get my payments earlier, have could have recycled again and encourage more people to paylords. Paylords should borrow money to grow their businesses. If paylords borrow money to pay 1-500 people on the queue. You know they will be happy and trust paylords and they will also invite people to join paylords. So they can borrow money to grow their businesses, believe me they will gain more than that if they can do that.

118. keep deluding yourself that paylord is the cause of it, how do you think paylord will go and borrow money to pay you the participant, paylord as the most transparent platform it allows you to know everything including when you will get paid so stop screaming. Paylords had rectify its problem and the queue is ready to move so go refer people and let the good work continue.

1. Please wat no can someone be merged?

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. After they have finished paying themselves n people have lost hope. You expect them to bring more????

119. You are in Queue, the queue is even open to you which other platform did not. This makes us standout.Promote paylords in any way you can. It is our community. A single complaint can discourage 500 new Investors from coming in and one of those might just be the one to pay you.

1. Please paylord do something about my case, I was merged to pay someone since last week Monday which I did, uptill now my no on d queue is still 7312,abeg wen will I be merged for someone to pay me. Am tired hoo, I thought it was 3days as they said when advertising their platform. Please do something paylord.

120. This comment has been removed by the author.

121. I just don't understand why some people will just be creating unnecessary panic over this, na so una use una bad mouth spoil MMM.
    The aftermath, everyone will bear it all when new members are discouraged to register because of posts you have shared on social media... Impatience sha...
    Lets just spread positive news about paylords... And at least updates are given on situation reports which should calm you down.

Though my queue is still 1162 on the 200k package , I'm not giving up until paylords officially write of their closure...

Positive comments +continuous referrals of friends = your 200%return guaranteed.
    Thanks

122. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Na u get your mouth. Say anything shaa, me I don talk my own.

123. Osamwonyi Godstime17 March 2017 at 08:08

Payload is d best for now, and it pays faster especially, 50k 100k an d 500k packages, I will recycle multiple times in paylord

124. today i got payment of 50k from paylords, indeed paylords is still paying big time though it seems to be slow but its still paying it can become more faster than before if you and i refers more people.

125. The growth and liveliness of paylords depends on your approach to new Investors.

126. Lies. Paylord is a serious scam

127. PAID 350K SINCE THE the day OF LUNCH. NO RETURES. QUES NOT MOVING. ADMIN WERE MATCHING THEMSELVES. GOD WILL PUNISH THEM. ALL THE MONEY they HAVE MADE will be a curse on them.

128. Don't worry,one of paylords admin will soon run mad now. They think they can scam anybody abi. Am on number 359 and 380 on friday, now am on number 437 and 438 this monday. All of you will soon run mad now, shey be na juju dey talk. Just wait and watch film.

129. I think what paylords can do is to do facebook advertisement,that's what all ponzi scheme are doing to get new investors.

130. i just receive payment of 20k package this morning, just about 1hr ago after which i recycle because of others and i am on number 8102 and 8103 respectively. one thing that i know is that we have to encourage others to join and we should also try to recycle.

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Shut up. Which payments of 20k did you receive. Why are you using anonymous to comment. Because you are one of the paylords admin. Na God go purnish all of you all. Na ogun and ara go strike you. You this heartless people.

131. You see the way you are confusing others guy, stop causing unnecessary panic,it shows you are not really into paylords, how can you be in number 359 and 380, it's impossible my brother. You will either be in 359 and 360 and since last week say Thursday, the queue in 20k, 50k, 100k and 200k
    packages that i am doing has become stable beside the major factor responsible for the
    decrease and increase being experience by the queue is as a result of people creating account and not making payment. once an account is created, the queue will reduce because one of the person on the queue had just been matched to receive payment and immediately the person will be taken out of the queue and if for any reason the donor did not make the payment, the person will be return back to the queue and what do you expect? The queue will automatically increase since the platform responds automatically. Do you not know that paylords is not a bank and will not go to break bank to pay your money ? Whatever happens to this platform at the end of the day is as a result of what you do, say about the platform. Let us change our attitude about this platform refer others and recycle your account when you get payment and you will see the queue moving fast as it was before. It is more better and reliable more than any other platform, you can see yourself and you know how many people before you so it is more transparent more than any other one.

132. you also use anonymous too

133. It shows everyone with negative comments here are not participants on paylords platform.

Paylords.com still pays and its still the best Ponzi scheme one can trust... Be rest assured your money is safe.... I've tried other platforms which within 2 days of launch,They vanished away with investors money and their websites can't be accessed again.

As much as you can login and check the progress of your queue, it shows activities are going on and new registrations are on going.

Paylords.. Na talk and do

134. Please payloads i was match 48hrs ago and the referrals fail to pay.pls payloads do the rightful thanks

135. *Get 100% of your investment

https://paylords.com/register/aderuth

Minimum investment is 20k.
    101% legit!

Click on that link. 👆🏼

Note: be sure you have your active mobile banking transfer active... Because you will be matched immediately you register..

136. another of my friends get his 20k package payment yesterday and for confirmation you can call this number 07068937009 to assure you that paylords is real. Let us all that have money in paylords go back and refer people, advertise and when you get pay recycle, you will see full activities and the queue very fast again.

137. At wat no was he merged to be paid.

138. I am also an ordinary participant like you but i take my time to study the system and i see it as the best of it all. He was matched to receive payment when he got to 1 and 2, my brother try and refer others you will see it will get to your turn soonest, the queue is not long, you think the queue is long because you were allowed to see the queue, Those who are into other platform such as expressfund, pgrfund, twinkas and the rest doesn't know what is going on, they don't know wheather activities is ongoing in those platform, everything were concealed from them but paylords allow everyone to know for example one person got paid 200k and 100k package this morning. If you want to know whether activities are ongoing keep checking the total amount of the donated money down the page, whenever it increases, it means someone is paid and the queue will reduce but if the queue reduces and the total amount of the donated money remains the same then expect the queue to increase again. Let everyone keep introduces paylords to everyone and when you get paid recycle that way everyone will get their money and even make more profit as the cycle continues.

139. Pls we should not discourage others by posting bad comments,the more we make positive comment the faster the queue,we all in dis,let make it work once again.

140. Pls we should not discourage others by posting bad comments,the more we make positive comment the faster the queue,we all in dis,let make it work once again.

141. Seems like the number is reducing , God please ooo. I gained from paylords it was going fine till only earth knows what happened. I I av been on 1280 for weeks on the 50k package just checked and it's 1265n1266. Ponzi scheme can enrich everybody. The economy is too bad for people to be duped,people are loosing hope that's why sucide here and there. Please positive words and I pray we get our fund back. Paylord pls work harder, thank you

142. Please paylords, am on number 430 and 431 since. Please find something to do about it.

143. Paylords has really been helpful,we still believe in paylords,350 package is moving slowly was on 443 now on 367 and 368.

144. Paylords has really been helpful,we still believe in paylords,350 package is moving slowly was on 443 now on 367 and 368.

145. Paylords site has been suspended,they have really disappointed everyone dat believed in them

1. That's foolish to believe in them!! Yes they paid but how far, how many ppl benefited? The people that benefited are just 10% very poor. Paylords.com made over 1billion Naira before shutting down this is disheartening. Paylords fooled all of you, the operators of PONZI usually have evil in their hrts.

146. Why are you fooling yourself and thinking you are fooling people, this is complete 419 i am a victim of this same paylord who ever try Will not have his money back like me.

147. Why are you fooling yourself and thinking you are fooling people, this is complete 419 i am a victim of this same paylord who ever try Will not have his money back like me.