Future brings $1m in cash to DJ Khaled's studio for Inspiration (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 March 2017

Future brings $1m in cash to DJ Khaled's studio for Inspiration (Photos)

Atlanta rapper, Future who's among the all-star guest list on DJ Khaled's forthcoming album 'Grateful', showed up at his studio on Thursday for a recording session with $1M in cash.

According to reports, the stacks was his inspiration for the recording they worked on. More photos below...

20 comments:

1. This nigga is so whack...

1. But making way more cash than your Anonymous ass bruh !!! 😝😝

2. All this na for show... they just want us to see that they are rich that is all... DJ kaleed with his big head is doing as if the thing no concern am.... penis exercise program that works

3. Chai!! See money oooo. I love money like I love life. Ain't nothin' like money.

4. All these money and he still can't pay child support.

5. If they burgle them now they'll start shouting

6. Money is my muse, Major key alert

7. Yankies media stunt is really crazy

8. Ignant cotton picking negroes

9. Wow, You have many money.Its amazing man....