EFCC's epic tweet on #KeepTheChangeBae | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 31 March 2017

EFCC's epic tweet on #KeepTheChangeBae

So, EFCC was minding their business when this twitter crossed over to get jammed, and the jamming was brutal.

36 comments:

1. Funny and stupid EFCC pple, period

1. Serious jamming. Lol

2. The person incharge of EFCC Twitter account is a Savaged Genuis, Lwkmd. Anyways, Am commenting From Naijalads.COM.NG

2. Lol see how easy it is to trend in naija. A few moment of irrationality is enough.
    The lack of money is the root of all evil
    (Argue with your ancestors)

3. One Word #Maturity

4. LOL, THEIR HANDLER THO

5. This are my greatest pet peeves. Using "am" instead of "I'm" and "your" instead of "you're".

1. It's These not This. These is for plural and This is for singular. You are razz too.

2. Thank you very much for doing this.. Shey he wants to show that he can speak English Abi😂😂

3. Anonymous 9:36 savage😈

6. Funny

Get help from UK trained essay and dissertation experts

Most trusted coursework and dissertation writing service

7. Wonder who handle the account... dee

8. EFCC Handler is now an English Lecturer on Twitter...
    Hahahahahahaha

9. I just love their sense of humour

10. We demand to know the face behind their twitter handle. The person is so witty and gifted

11. AND THE IDIOT HANDLING EFCC'S PAGE CAN'T SPELL JUDGEMENT...SMH

1. You are actually the idiot here because you got the spelling wrong. It is spelt 'judgment' onuku. Buy a dictionary

12. Prof Dino Melaye31 March 2017 at 11:37

The idiot handling @efcc page is pretty dumb too. Wrong use of Punctuation right there. Read again. You will see it.

13. @ EFCC Can you try as much as you can to padlock that hand of yours. To the handler, pls EFCC twitter account is not your personal account nor your great grandfather's twitter account. You are handling it on behalf of me and other Nigerian citizens and stop this disgraceful tweets you send to reply or retweet on every jist on social media. OKAY. THANKS.

14. @ EFCC Can you try as much as you can to padlock that hand of yours. To the handler, pls EFCC twitter account is not your personal account nor your great grandfather's twitter account. You are handling it on behalf of me and other Nigerian citizens and stop this disgraceful tweets you send to reply or retweet on every jist on social media. OKAY. THANKS.

15. @ EFCC Can you try as much as you can to padlock that hand of yours. To the handler, pls EFCC twitter account is not your personal account nor your great grandfather's twitter account. You are handling it on behalf of me and other Nigerian citizens and stop this disgraceful tweets you send to reply or retweet on every jist on social media. OKAY. THANKS.

16. @ EFCC Can you try as much as you can to padlock that hand of yours. To the handler, pls EFCC twitter account is not your personal account nor your great grandfather's twitter account. You are handling it on behalf of me and other Nigerian citizens and stop this disgraceful tweets you send to reply or retweet on every jist on social media. OKAY. THANKS.

17. This are my greatest pet peeves. Using "am" instead of "I'm" and "your" instead of "you're".

and mine is using "this" instead of "these"

18. 😂😂😂😂😂 @ Anon 09:27. Ouchie

19. Thank you. This error has become so common that many genuinely believe that it is correct.

20. @anonymous 11.11 both spellings are correct and are used in the UK while in North America Judgement is preferred. Thank me later.

21. @ Anonymous 11:11... You should have checked the dictionary before responding, then you would have known who the REAL idiot was!! #CanTheRealIdiotPleaseStandUp?
    @Prof Dino Melaye 11:37... your choice of name is at par with your level of education. Please read again as there is no grammatical error in that statement! Oh, I forgot... you can't tell the difference because you skipped your final year at school to undergo NYSC before coming back to graduate!!! #Don'tBeQuickToCallPeopleNamesAsYouJustMayBeTheRealIdiot!

22. @ Anonymous 11:11... You should have checked the dictionary before responding, then you would have known who the REAL idiot was!! #CanTheRealIdiotPleaseStandUp?
    @Prof Dino Melaye 11:37... your choice of name is at par with your level of education. Please read again as there is no grammatical error in that statement! Oh, I forgot... you can't tell the difference because you skipped your final year at school to undergo NYSC before coming back to graduate!!! #Don'tBeQuickToCallPeopleNamesAsYouJustMayBeTheRealIdiot!