Drama as married woman and her lover who both got stuck while having sex are paraded in Kenya (Video) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 30 March 2017

Drama as married woman and her lover who both got stuck while having sex are paraded in Kenya (Video)

A cheating married woman and her lover have been caught after they got stuck while having sex in a hotel ' Explor-Inn hetole Bar.resto' in Kenya. 

According to Ebals News, the duo who couldn't control the pain in the embarrassing situation yelled out aloud, attracting neighbors who then brought them out to parade them in the streets.
It's believed that the woman's husband who has been suspecting her, must have secretly charmed her, an act which is a common phenomenon in Kenya.

Watch the video below...

44 comments:

1. Actors and actresses everywhere.

2. Magun things

3. Lol! The embarrassment will kill me!!

Long live LIB

4. Weird

Get help from UK trained essay and dissertation experts

Most trusted coursework and dissertation writing service

2. GOOD FOR THEM...

3. Choi! Kuku kee me.
    This is the greatest disgrace.

1. lol @bonairio talking like my ex boyfriend, then better don't cheat.and this is to tell people like Linda and others who don't believe in spiritual world to be very carefull. there's so many forces in this world which only prayer can fight, I don't hv as much money as Linda but the little I have witches will not have peace, they keep attacking me at sleep every night but thank God am a fearless prayerful woman cause I have God. prayer is my weapon, if not for God I would hv been dead in my sleep long ago.

2. lol @bonairio talking like my ex boyfriend, then better don't cheat.and this is to tell people like Linda and others who don't believe in spiritual world to be very carefull. there's so many forces in this world which only prayer can fight, I don't hv as much money as Linda but the little I have witches will not have peace, they keep attacking me at sleep every night but thank God am a fearless prayerful woman cause I have God. prayer is my weapon, if not for God I would hv been dead in my sleep long ago.

3. lol @bonairio talking like my ex boyfriend, then better don't cheat.and this is to tell people like Linda and others who don't believe in spiritual world to be very carefull. there's so many forces in this world which only prayer can fight, I don't hv as much money as Linda but the little I have witches will not have peace, they keep attacking me at sleep every night but thank God am a fearless prayerful woman cause I have God. prayer is my weapon, if not for God I would hv been dead in my sleep long ago.

4. My dear u are right oh! This world is spiritual and only the strong in Christ will survive. Jesus forever!!!

4. O'JUJU CALABAR

5. God have mercy on ur pipu..

6. And may God take control and forgive them.

7. Kenyans and this their thing...

8. Lolzz this kenyaa people fit fulk Like Dog ooo na only them shai

9. Kenyans can Sabi Lock their wives with Lovers when they suspected she's cheating on them. . Na wao

10. The man enter through back? Doggy style for another man property? Just asking....

1. Thought I was the only one that saw that hahahaha

11. Y is that it is woman thats always make the headline. If na man its ok.noboby is asking y she did it.

12. DAVID METHUSELAH30 March 2017 at 19:59

WHat could happen if GOD TREATS US LIKE THIS.

13. DAVID METHUSELAH30 March 2017 at 20:00

WHAT COULD HAPPEN IF GOD TREATS US LIKE THIS AS HE SEES US IN OUR SIN

14. Smh ignorance at its peak, when there is a medical n scientific explanation of why the vaginal wall collapses n d man gets stuck? Damn! Una comment wow me

1. Dey there dey do like say na you go school pass o! Try and see the power of magun

15. penis captivus. Theres nothing spiritual about it. all they had to do was relax and distract themselves from any sex thought or anxiety so that his penis will no more be erect and her vaginal walls can relax too and stop clenching his shaft. but it's really painful so kind of hard for them to relax. Taking them to a hospital wouldnt have been a bad idea either. Cheating is wrong but shame on the people parading them.

1. They deserved to be paraded. Let it serve as a deterrent to their admirers and sympathizers.

16. Pls confirm the location bfor publishing. I dnt think dis happened in kenya linda.

17. This can only happen in kenya

18. KENYA!!!

19. HMMNN,THESE KENYAN LADIES,ITS LIKE THERE SOMETHING IS NOT STRAIGHT

20. What a show of shame may God forgive them

21. What a show of shame may God forgive them

22. Lol!
    Sir-Balex