Dino Melaye says as he shares affectionate photo with his mom | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 25 March 2017

Dino Melaye says as he shares affectionate photo with his mom

Senator Dino Melaye who is currently facing a degree certificate scandal shared the photo of his mother's hand on his chest while placing his hand around her shoulder. Captioning the photo, he wrote: 'Sweet mother I love you'.

34 comments:

1. Ok!

2. Replies
    1. Talk am again...

2. Criminal of the highest order!!!

3. Mama na u born Dis man? Well done ma'am

4. I hope he takes good care of dat woman?... dee

5. Mothers love; Nothing compares.
    The lack of money is the root of all evil (Argue with your ancestors)

6. This man is such a deceitful being. Anything to get to Nigerians.

1. I just hope there will be no accusation of 'Mummy' forgery o.

7. Madman it's now u know you have a mother thought your fleet of Cars was all that matters to you mtcheww Certificate Forger!

8. Your mom didnt do well raising you. You are not only a fraudstar you are a woman beater, crook and ritualist. It's sad.

9. Dino... Are u sure that's ur mother bcoz nah certificate u never present

10. Dino ko, Gino ni?
    ~ Choose an identity

11. Leave mama jejely out of this Mr. Dino. She no send u look for trouble. Your scandalous wahala too much haba!!!

12. HAPPY MOTHERING SUNDAY IN ADVANCE TO ALL MAMA

NDI NNE MAMA!!!

13. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Dude definatley has a smart PR though. See as them suggest this idea for am in order to divert peoples attention from the ongoing drama to this... Damn...

14. AtLst he didn't use his mother for ritual...that one alone has certified him as a senator with clean hands...
    Ride on Sen. Dino...

15. I hail this mama o! Hmmmm. To borne & bring up this kind man no be small work. God be with u ma.

16. Dino, your mum still uses her wedding ring, but you, naaaa.

17. Wow sweet mama, always smiling , receives every visitor with this warm smile that would make you feel so welcome. You need to see her with her husband, a very caring wife and Grandmother. On one occasion she told us the story of how she would send Dino and his siblings out to hawk groundnuts, and Dino would be the first to come back with an empty tray. God bless you ma
    Madu

18. Nothing compared to a mother's love.

19. I find Dino distasteful. Go and sort out ur wife and kids first b4 boring us I beg. Woman basher!!!

20. Whether you show us your mother or not is inconsequential. SHOW US YOUR CERTIFICATE! You are trying to gain sympathy from Nigerians, it wont hold water!

21. ok

22. Dat smile looks deceitful.before u point a finger next time jst know d remaining 4 points back @ u

23. So u love woman dat u beat up other people's wife, abi you went to collect ur certificate frm ur mummy?Dino melaye, Daniel Jona and melaye Jona Dino. So conspicous, This is how the names appeared in all d certificates

24. That is the voice of the people.
    Your mother raised you well.

Thank you mama for raising a warrior.

God bless. God will protect you and fight for you

25. Don't know whether he is a Nigerian businessman or Nigerian politician. The best solution for the country is a cultural, social, political, religious and economic revolution which dismantles rigid identification with tribe, hypocritical Islam and Christianity practices, ingrained tribal norms and cultures with promotion of science, knowledge, new religion and technology. Identification with questionable characters just mean many in this country are potentially useless to God or the community, including a pastorpreneur.

26. Dino my best man carry go,No evil shall befall you