Chrissy Teigen, John Legend and Celine Dion stunning at the premiere of Beauty and the Beast | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 4 March 2017

Chrissy Teigen, John Legend and Celine Dion stunning at the premiere of Beauty and the Beast

Beauty and the Beast premiered Thursday night in Los Angeles, California. Chrissy Teigen, her husband, John Legend and singer Celine Dion were among the celebrities who graced the event.

18 comments:

1. Cute. Join the Money Team! Get superb soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday 4th & 5th March 2017 @ www.fortunatusblog.com

2. My one and only Celine

3. My one and only Celine...classy!

4. Beautiful woman.... Celine Dion

5. Is it me alone?i haven't seen anything close to beauty in dis john Legend's wife..... I wonder what he saw in her. He is far more handsome.abeg Chrissy learn how to dress and make over from aunty Kim and queen bee.

1. Exactly my thoughts. She no fine at all.

6. OK

7. Beauty and Beast my best Film ever! Celine Dion ma Classy, chrissy teigen looking like masquerade...

8. Celine mommy you are d best, you say is hard to say good bye, to d one we love.

9. Way to go mama....I love love you Celine Dion...my idol...

10. Way to go Celine...all the way

11. Celine Dion and her angelic look. Fine woman

12. Celine Dion, classy woman

13. Celine Dion, classy woman

14. Celine Dion my idol. Looking good as usual. Classic outfit.