Check out the photoshopped photo of Nicki Minaj's butt vs the real pic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 3 March 2017

Check out the photoshopped photo of Nicki Minaj's butt vs the real pic

Lol...some people don't have work!

21 comments:

1. Which one is photoshopped - left or right?
    Get a Bigger Penis Using Penis Exercises That Works at www.PenisEnlargementGym.com

2. how there no go photoshop when even the real phone na photoshop. Kindly click the link to join the group and invite others to Nigeria Singles
    NIGERIA SINGLES

3. even u too linda no get work

4. Nah the same the two be naah

5. That is not photoshop. It is real picture with a different pose. Watch the angle of d hand.

6. Her ikebe... her money.. her business. people should let Nicki be. Linda face your work o!

7. Linda ur trying too much. There is no diff btw d real n d fake. Period

8. Waiting concern meπŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

9. It's just two different pictures from two different angles by two different cameras. Not photo shop

10. Joyous babe,Linda ikeji first cousin4 March 2017 at 08:43

Lol, fake is fake forget d packaging.

11. Almost the same thing my dear

12. LOL

13. cant u see dere s a very big difference

14. Linda sef, this pics yaff trend for days on IG naa #Remysdiss