Check out the photo Kevin Hart's ex-wife posted on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 30 March 2017

Check out the photo Kevin Hart's ex-wife posted on instagram

She's a hot mother of two...

26 comments:

1. Nonsense, she should go and sit somewhere. Even with her so called "hot body" he left her for another woman.
      Desperate act.
      Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeew.

2. cool

Get help from UK trained essay and dissertation experts

Most trusted coursework and dissertation writing service

3. I'm not moved

2. She desperately need A Man in her Life...
    She's Hawt thou..

3. She hot she garrit..
    The lack of money is the root of all evil.
    (Argue with your ancestors)

4. yeye

5. I know this is shameful (but there is no shame in seeking help rather than commit suicide), disgraceful and downgrading but mostly embarrassing to some people here. I really apologize for this inconvenience. I never knew it will reach this extent. I need your help or contact someone who can. Please if you cannot do the possible; it’s acceptable and understandable – but for a woman (widow) like me to seek help, please do not increase my pains by throwing hurting comments. I am a mother of two kids, boy and girl of 4 and 7 years respectively. Till I lost my husband 3 years ago, I was managing a small provision shop. I need your help or contact someone who can. For six months now, I had been in University of Nigeria Teaching Hospital, Enugu where I had my baby prematurely at 7 months due to medical complications through caesarean section. It’s been a month and two weeks now my baby is in the incubator, this comes with a lot of expensive injections/treatments to keep my baby alive. The hospital bill left to pay up is #630,000 out of #1,300,000 (assistance from distant relations and church members), no one seems to care any longer. I want to leave this hospital with my baby. I am at women’s ward 5 Rev. Father Charles memorial block, University of Nigeria Teaching Hospital if you want to come and see me or the medical doctor. You can reach me on this phone number 09090957935 Please you don’t have to be a Christian, Moslem, and Pagan or of any religion to help, you just have to be a human with feelings and heart of gold (especially to my fellow women/mothers). My name is Mrs. Nkechi Ugwu I will keep your help private or public as you wish, please do not let me down.

1. Biko u lost ur husband 3 yrs ago? Abeg who come get the belle wey u deliver now? Abi dat one don die too? This story dont add up... All this fraudsters sef na wa...online thief

2. Is it d 4yr old abi d 7yr old dt is in d incubator. Pls contact d father of the child to pay d bill afterall ur husband died 3yrs ago abi u ve bn pregnant since then. Pls ds is a rily a very shameful act by u. Tkcare ehn, d Lord shall provide

3. I dont understand. According to you, u are a mother of 2(4years & 7years)
      You lost your husband 3 years ago
      Now you have a baby in the incubator?
      Do you have 3 children or 2 Ma?
      Where is the father of the one in the incubator cos your husband couldn't have impregnated you- he passes on 3 years ago!!
      I want to help but the story isn't adding up for me..
      Help me understand

4. U lost ur husband 3 years ago..Nd u had a baby 7 month ago...how pls?where is d father of d child?

5. My reservation..... If you lost your husband 3years ago, how come you have a seven month baby in the incubator..... you might really need help but clarify this

6. Please all u commenters up there, do not discourage anybody that would want to render help to this woman. She has given her address so u can be assured your money is well used. My prayers are with u woman.

6. Why women love indicent appearance

7. Someone should please give her my number pls.

8. Desperate one...which face and which body?

9. I can give you 1TBC for 2k, contact me on 09024360475 whatsapp or call

10. aunty linda where is you kemi prison gist ehnn. is it because of common small fight

11. I believe she need Jesus in her life....every other thing will follow

12. The pix is cute.

For fashion Do's and Don'ts, latest blunders & hottest trends. Everything Fashion? Please check out StylemeOfficial

13. Just imagine what the world has turned into. How will her kids see her?

1. Who thinks about kids these days? D love of self is everywhere. It's all about me d kids will take care of there self generation.