Check out the night view of the newly built Pedestrian bridge at Ojota (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 24 March 2017

Check out the night view of the newly built Pedestrian bridge at Ojota (photos)

Pictured is the night view of the newly built Pedestrian bridge at Ojota bus stop on Ikorodu road by the Lagos State Government. In April 2016, it was announced that an additional foot bridge would be constructed to complement the existing one in order to contain the upsurge in usage by pedestrians. More photos below...

24 comments:

1. wow nice!

2. if there is light ooo

3. Waoh so fine.

4. Wow,Bravo my governor

5. Wow,Bravo my governor

6. Such a beauty!

7. lagos is working

8. So lovely.
    Lagos always setting the pace.

9. Make those eastern migrators no come steal all the lights, Amin.

1. As in. My prayer too

2. Very tribalistic statement Stfu sani n ur co fuckin tribalistic bigot so ur yoruba ppl don't steal abi

10. Yes ooooooo Ambode is werking 😅😅😅😅

11. But ambode dey try shaa. Kai!

12. Nice development from the state government

13. nice piece from the state government

14. Mega city.... Here we come

15. A state for complete citizen

16. WOW......
    Is this a joke?
    so pedestrian bridges are now widely celebrated like....
    na wa o
    even if we are supposed to celebrate small victories
    this doesn't cut it....
    Mediocrity is not excellence Abeg
    we need Ground breaking infrastructure projects!!!!
    it took Singapore 30 years, Dubai less, with the advancements in technology, we can do it in far less..
    MY FELLOW NIGERIANS, PLEASE!!!!! YOU DESERVE FAR BETTER...

1. Exactly...We deserve better...Nigeria is now no 1 exporter of cocoa and that's not the only natural resources we have in abundance...The North-groundnut, the east Palm kernel...U voted him in for this...He shldnt be praised until he does far more than this...Lagos is a rich state... Nigeria is very rich...We must learn that we have the rights to certain things

17. do you want design your own ponzi site? call or chat me up 08039743865

18. Lagos is working. #itesiwajueko